Originally posted by tykiasu@May 14 2004, 11:24 AM
arr... my car kena scratches by bastards.... from front to the back. any good wax to get rid of the scratches? b]
wah.... no lar, nope that deep but whole left side of the car... sh*t.. if otherwise kena re-spay whole left side... <_<Originally posted by bryan90s@May 14 2004, 12:07 PM
if u run your finger nail across the scratch and cant feel it....congratulation...it can be remove without any sight...use SOFT 99 car polish
if is deep scratch....either levae it or paint tht part...
Originally posted by tykiasu+May 14 2004, 12:38 PM-->
QUOTE (tykiasu @ May 14 2004, 12:38 PM) --QuoteBegin-bryan90s
@May 14 2004, 12:07 PM
if u run your finger nail across the scratch and cant feel it....congratulation...it can be remove without any sight...use SOFT 99 car polish
wah.... no lar, nope that deep but whole left side of the car... sh*t.. if otherwise kena re-spay whole left side... b][/quote] have to re spray if too deep mar...the magat fella also told kenot respray only that part <_< have to re spray whole darn bonnet..grrr :( |
Originally posted by tykiasu+May 14 2004, 12:38 PM-->
QUOTE (tykiasu @ May 14 2004, 12:38 PM) --QuoteBegin-bryan90s
@May 14 2004, 12:07 PM
wah.... no lar, nope that deep but whole left side of the car... sh*t.. if otherwise kena re-spay whole left side... b][/quote] Mine also kena at the left hand side, both door scrathes. No cure...have to re-spray!! Damn it. |
using polish.Originally posted by simplythebest@May 15 2004, 02:49 PM
hmm, abit confused here .. you guys use polish to remove scratches or by using wax? or both medium also can? :rolleyes: