oh okie, so they come in diff sizes ? anyway tq for ur help..Originally posted by tks@Feb 17 2004, 12:47 AM
th eones at parkson were less than RM20 i belive for a smal...REALLY small bottle...but should be enough to cover up stone chips and stuff. the ones in ENEOS i dont remember.
and about quality...sorry dude, never tried any yeT!! they have a wide range of colors, just be sure to have ur color code handy if u go shopping for 'em.
cheers!
Originally posted by GSR5559+Feb 17 2004, 01:29 PM-->
QUOTE (GSR5559 @ Feb 17 2004, 01:29 PM) --QuoteBegin-tks
@Feb 17 2004, 12:47 AM
th eones at parkson were less than RM20 i belive for a smal...REALLY small bottle...but should be enough to cover up stone chips and stuff. the ones in ENEOS i dont remember.
and about quality...sorry dude, never tried any yeT!! they have a wide range of colors, just be sure to have ur color code handy if u go shopping for 'em.
cheers!
oh okie, so they come in diff sizes ? anyway tq for ur help.. [/b][/quote] wht is the code for Perdana V6 black colour?? wher can i code the colour if i dun have it? anyway wht is the name of dat paint or mebi is there any words dat is written on the bottle touch-up paint or sumthin else? |
i believe its called SONAX rite ??Originally posted by tks@Feb 13 2004, 03:01 AM
seen these touch up paints at ENEOS and the hardware section in parkson, DJ before. ;)