Where to install good 2 way alarm in BM/Penang Area?

Hi all:

I am looking to install good 2-way alarm for my vios and kelisa, I've checked on my local store in BM, they don't carry good brand like radiostar, all they have is some cheap 2-way alarms from China such as steelmate.

Please tell me where to seek for a better brand in my place? I plan to get a good one btw RM500 to RM800 for my vios and a lower end one for my kelisa.

yeah, i'm curious as to any recommendations as well.

It's rare to find a shop which carries quality 2 way alarms.

As far as i know there is only one good 2-way alarm
that is Viper it is one of the best brand but is very expensive. Viper alarm is also used in UShttp://5500 Wanted to post the picture but dun know how

Viper alarm is not best one lah,just see ur budget only.
Just my suggest only.hihi

I heard from a car accessories shop in Kulai that the basic Viper alarm will cost you around RM 800+. The salesperson claims that in US, the company will reimburse USD 100,000.00 if the car got stolen after installing Viper alarm. I don't know how true is that but you can search for more info. FYI, I am from BM too!

Viper for RM800? I don't think it's that cheap.

You make me go back to the shop and ask la.. They say the RM 800+ is the basic Viper Alarm. Not much accessories though but it is a Viper Alarm! The model is 600xv