where to download FullVersion FF7 ??(PC oNE)

Bad^kokan

Lol..

plz help..

i am crazy abt tis game..
i would like to play again..

but hardly nowaday .difficult to find to buy outside..

i Miss it so much..

anyone knows?
plz tell me!!

thank you!

get the ps1. and then buy the game. i got one ps 1 but my ex took it with her and never gave me back :angry:

The original FF7 for PC from Eidos has problems when running on nVidia cards and higher speed AGP cards. Better get a patch. I spend the first day troubleshooting to get everything installed perfectly before I got to play :(

u can try find it in Ampang Park... near the KLCC ... the shop is on top floor... got mine there....

they hv lots of old game with strategy guide too... try it there...

FF7...coolest FF series...1 among all FF series that awarded Game Of The Year XD.....yup..the PC ver got 4 CD...and theres a new patch for support Nvidia and enable u to play the game in Windows XP...just try find at google.com..search for "FF7 Windows XP Patch".

Good luck....I love this game tooooooooooo.~~~!!!! kekekeke

Once you get the problems of AGP and Windows XP settled its a gem to play. ;)
I don't know about you but the graphics seem ever green.
Like classics the graphics never look old.

coolest game ever...i played it 3 times b4 my cd scratced beyond use...u can try searching for it thru shareaza(its a p2p client...freeware/adware free) if u have broadband...im d/ling some old games thru there oso...games like arcanum...cant find that game around anywhere oso leh :blink:

Hi guys... did u guys ever played Final Fantasy VI before made a conclusion saying that FF7 is the best?!

FF7 is not bad as well, but I must say that FF6 is the best, the most characters games in FF series.
I personally played FF V, VI, VII, VIII, X, X2. I dun play FF IX coz it sucks... Neither of my brothers play it too. My younger played it till half way then quited as well!!!

FF V- forgot
FF VI- Locke, Mash, Tina, Celes, Edgar...
FF VII- Cloud, Tifa, Aeries, Barrett, Vincent...
FF VIII- Squal, Rinoa, Zell, Quistis...
FF X- Tidus, Yuna, Rikku...
FF X2- Yuna, Rikku, Paine (YuRiPa, exactly the same like S.H.E, or Powerpuff Girl)...

FFVII always the best.....coz it got Games Of The Year Award....cant remember which year lolz..

If you want to buy the PC version...go to Syabas Computer at Imbi Plaza,KL (1st/2nd floor..me not sure)they still got it...4 cds total.

oh damn straight ff7 is the best. i got original ff7 for pc but i got to tell you if you can get the ps1 version get it coz the graphics is slightly better. i can burn it for you if you wan.