where to buy JL Audio

johnsmith said:
no harm selling fake stuff, right? if they sell them, jusco will report? i didn't know jusco is so sensitive on fake stuff?

U mean Jusco or Eneos are selling fake stuffs???

i don't know but just asking since they are having a wide range of products and the prices is quite cheap compared to outside.

jchin2 said:
Even some acc shop also hv sell fake product.....they combine it with the real one...even u can't differenciate.....just some piece of advise....

Ya lo, i was see some Acc shop doing like this kind of idea to earn money. Bad habbit.....

guan926 said:
Ya lo, i was see some Acc shop doing like this kind of idea to earn money. Bad habbit.....

Which acc shop u see??At least inform we forum member here so that we won't kena their trap......:sad_smile:

Last time my friend see 1 of famous acc shop at penang near to bayan baru doing like than.....use fake speaker & stick the original dealer sticker to this fake product sell this product price as ori product price.....so all guy take care for fake product....

i don't want explain so clear....just can said that is 1 of the old & skillful acc shop for SQ.....i think this place u have go b4.....at bayan baru.....hehe....guess yrself....

guan926 said:
i don't want explain so clear....just can said that is 1 of the old & skillful acc shop for SQ.....i think this place u have go b4.....at bayan baru.....hehe....guess yrself....

Old & skillful acc shop at Bayan Baru just one only le...another just normal and no skill installer

loon1031 said:
Old & skillful acc shop at Bayan Baru just one only le...another just normal and no skill installer

hi loon1031,which shop u mention??...i think all shud know about that..:regular_smile:

jchin2 said:
hi loon1031,which shop u mention??...i think all shud know about that..:regular_smile:

I also don't know... :confused_smile:

u mention "Old & skillful acc shop at Bayan Baru just one only le" so i guess u shud know which acc shop.....

ppl open shop for earn money, i cannot mention the name....due this might make ppls don't want go this shop for setup system. Then this shop owner come & kill me...

Nope... mean that that people dishonest...warn people don't go there...
this is good for everone.

Ya...come on guys...what's the shop name?

guan926 said:
Then what shop u mention ???

I just say good skill and old shop only...I don't mention it sell imitation..

But you mention and don't tell.. maybe you make story only..

heh guan926 & loon1031,
i think u guys know which acc shop so let us know here....

sorry i'm not the guy want ppl close shop ...so i not tell your guy know the name....this is my principle....

guan926 said:
sorry i'm not the guy want ppl close shop ...so i not tell your guy know the name....this is my principle....

I don't know which shop also ...I just know an old and skillfull shop.. wonder is that shop or not.

guan926, Don't know just say don't know la...DOn't let people guess