Where To Bore Throttle Body?

nam_s

Anybody knows where to do a good quality throttle body boring? Any idea how much the damage will be? Appreciate all your help. Thanks.

Ngai Seng Moulding
Address : No.8, Jln Ts 6/5, Tmn Industri Subang, Subang Jaya,
Phone Number : 603-5632 2110

hattech-v said:
how much the damage refering to what damage?

hattech-v...What i meant was how much is the cost.

Any other places? Anybody done before at Ngai Seng Moulding? Appreciate your feedback bro.

hattech-v said:
i'm using TB that being bored there n so far so good... the finishing job oso good...

hattech...Do they bore one side or both side and change the butterfly? How much it cost you?

You can try the Ngai Seng in Ampang/Cheras (Pandan Mewah) its near Underground Motorsportsbut this is not the same as the Ngai Seng mentioned above...this is a workshop not machine shop. They can do it for you at a good price....Usually ppl will cahreg ard RM300+ You can do it here for RM200+

yes.. ahlai will charge his customer at reasonable price..
integramania, u oso send ur car there aa?

hattech-v...hehe...at first i was like who is Ah Lai...he was introed to me as Heaven...kakaka...yup tats his name man....

Well I dun send my car there but was introed to them since the bore tb is so much more reasonable than other places

bro i'm sure u know the yellow gt winged EK....he introed me...u also go there and drive an EK? let me guess from Team 99ers?

famous hattech-v also u dun know ar? hahaha......the fastest black ek around....hehe

heard alot abt di Ah Lai...whr's his shop?near Underground?m goin der dis weekn mayb...any1 can gif direction or contact num?

hahaha....i know the direction....to underground....

mie, ah seng's shop is over there also.

Hattech-v were u there last two weekends...black ek with advan rg rims?

Akuma.....call me and I tell u how to get there....

xxxx said:
famous hattech-v also u dun know ar? hahaha......the fastest black ek around....hehe

aiyaaa lex.. since when plak i'm changine to black... still in white... hehe...
n still categorized slow car....

xxxx said:
hahaha....i know the direction....to underground....

mie, ah seng's shop is over there also.

never visit him since he moved fr cheras...
i'm going to paw him on my next visit... hehe

integramania said:
Hattech-v were u there last two weekends...black ek with advan rg rims?

Akuma.....call me and I tell u how to get there....

nope, its not me.. i'm driving white ek with spoom rim...