where find k20a

halfcut shop..performances shop, tuning house...ss racing, n1 racing, jic aka amoil..etc..

check old klang road (KSP) . i think there's a spooon K20A.(if i'm not mistaken)
pricey but really nice.

Wah.. so nice can masuk K20A-R liao *slurps* The half cut is very expensive ler :( So is the Hasport mounting!

saw an article bout EK install K20A....total 300hp can smoke any B16A....really shiok~!

http://turbomagazine.com/features/0505_turbo_civic_08_z.jpg

gosh....that's insane man...... love it...i wish i have the $$$$$$$$$$....

K20a

what the price around???ksp??sun way? what the price???:X-:

2899N16 said:
what the price around???ksp??sun way? what the price???:X-:
guess there`s should be 25k above.....the only way to get this damn
pretty machine is sell your landed 1ha.....hehehehe

ha..ha..then hav to be carefull...... check light might be blinking at certain rpm....he..he..he...

but does a souped up B20 nice enuff for daily driving, compared to a K20A DC5/EP3? Abt the K20A in EK, need to mod the mounts right?

a souped up b20b is nice enough for daily use..depending on engine setup and good tuning..k20a is more reliable as it is a 2L vtec block made for hi revving and endurance..k20a in a EK u need special mountings..hasport mountings

it would be nice having a K20A strapped in the rear

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid201/p719fb1f320bda2ee9c01dbac88942280/f000cb00.jpg

http://www.jtuned.com/media/gallery%2FMRT%2Fshow%2FTAS%2006%2FShow%20Cars%2FJDMCARS%2D0336%2Ejpg

the spoon K20A engine in the old klang road looks brand new. like i said pricey but:shocked: :shocked:

gunter said:
but does a souped up B20 nice enuff for daily driving, compared to a K20A DC5/EP3? Abt the K20A in EK, need to mod the mounts right?

sori bro,wht do u mean B20 nice enuff for daily driving, compared to a K20A DC5/EP3?as we know K siries is the latest performing machine from Honda compared to B siries,of coz la latest sys more reliable in everything even spec,fuel consumption..etc compared to previous sys...am i rite??
they r not purposely created K siries for track use only..like a B siries(B16A),
was good for daily using anyhow also good perfomance in track as well,depends
on how we setup on d engine....wht the matter is?????about price!!!!damn pricey dude...this the reason why ppl keep talking obout this & why not much ppl using it....hmmmm

wht the matter is????? price!!!!and need to done a lot of things if wanna fix it into
other stock model like EK/EG/EF.etc Adios...