Where can buy K&N Drop In Air Filter

Hey guys i'm a new member here.I would like to know where can buy the K&N Drop in Air Filter for MyVi.13 Auto.Thanks.

redline motorsport in klang..
n1 in sunway......
kakimotor in sunway.....

talking bout K&N, im using open pod. where can i get it reoil? i bought it at JFA sunway, but i dont wanna do there. sure overprice..so where else? thanks~

h.s.boy,most of those shop who carries k&n,sell the reoil n cleaner too.

handsomeboy,

you're better off buying the cleaner & reoil kit, can last you 8 to 10 washes.

buy dry type lar easier.no maintenance.just bolt it n leave it.when it's time to
wash,just wash it with shampoo or something mild n let it dry.then bolt it back.
:)

i dun even care to remove it to wash it
I just take some silicon spray lube, spray all over the filter, can see all the dirt come out liao.
Den arr, the silicon lube veli quickly evaporate wan, den oni oil it .

but i dun even care to oil it oso. hahahahhaaa

Dun lah, must reoil. If not won't do it's job properly. Then might as well use back stock filter :)