the best....JIN still here...always appear here and there

DarkAccoon

the old kaki all sit back and look around only..... ehh uncle fred

DarkAccoon

my bro gave it away when we moved from subang to putra heights....

then the donkey go buy new aquarium..... now he move out d after getting married..... throw the aquarium away and buy new one again......

Sue for being one of the 1st to purchase the Inspira 2.0 :biggrin:

links

May 26, 2004
Hey i remember last time got one bro's punya gal friend come here made some posts and said she was having some trouble with his boy friend, then she suicided but safed...some old men here eventually motivate her and she left for study in UK, how things going with her now?

...then convert to b Waja...
:rofl: I'm afraid it might be different this time...

1) Waja convert Inspira Front Facelift
2) Wira convert Inspira Front Facelift and etcs...

Then emblems changed to "Inspira 2.0" :top:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Hey i remember last time got one bro's punya gal friend come here made some posts and said she was having some trouble with his boy friend, then she suicided but safed...some old men here eventually motivate her and she left for study in UK, how things going with her now?
got lotsa old man here, which forummer u referring to? :rofl:

:rofl: I'm afraid it might be different this time...

1) Waja convert Inspira Front Facelift
2) Wira convert Inspira Front Facelift and etcs...

Then emblems changed to "Inspira 2.0" :top:
polo also got ppl convert to gti maa, no big deal if wila convert to inspira or vice versa:smokin:

unker fred is special 1 & can be difren 1 ma....
why put me on table ahh?? :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
got lotsa old man here, which forummer u referring to? :rofl:

polo also got ppl convert to gti maa, no big deal if wila convert to inspira or vice versa:smokin:

why put me on table ahh?? :thefinger:
cos u r the Chosen One loo...

Because Father Bunta is one of the Legend of ZTH...:biggrin:

Inspira convert Wira? :stoned:

then ma can easily convert to this BMW loo..

Wow! :stoned:

Nice spaceship! Is it gonna be feature in the next season of StarTrek? :love:

BMW = Big Mean Warhead :rolleyes:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ya the front is possible to do it, even Fairlady also can convert into that what supercar name cant remember...

I think in Imitating, I think sure boleh, even Myvi or Waja also can convert to BMW what...

Bloody Mahal Waja :rofl:
ur altis oso can covert to audi ma... hehehehe....