Where are all the old kaki!

1) 5115 :rolleyes:

unker fred... & sdf sometimes appear, sometimes not... Blackie oso...

the best....JIN still here...always appear here and there

the old kaki all sit back and look around only..... ehh uncle fred

my bro gave it away when we moved from subang to putra heights....

then the donkey go buy new aquarium..... now he move out d after getting married..... throw the aquarium away and buy new one again......

alo alo.. i wanna sue unker fred liao..

my bro gave it away when we moved from subang to putra heights....

then the donkey go buy new aquarium..... now he move out d after getting married..... throw the aquarium away and buy new one again......

ohh.. wat a waste, the effort goin all da way to take it :adore:

alo alo.. i wanna sue unker fred liao..

sue apa?

:mad:

Sue for being one of the 1st to purchase the Inspira 2.0 :biggrin:

Hey i remember last time got one bro's punya gal friend come here made some posts and said she was having some trouble with his boy friend, then she suicided but safed...some old men here eventually motivate her and she left for study in UK, how things going with her now?

...then convert to b Waja...

:rofl: I'm afraid it might be different this time...

1) Waja convert Inspira Front Facelift
2) Wira convert Inspira Front Facelift and etcs...

Then emblems changed to "Inspira 2.0" :top:

Hey i remember last time got one bro's punya gal friend come here made some posts and said she was having some trouble with his boy friend, then she suicided but safed...some old men here eventually motivate her and she left for study in UK, how things going with her now?

got lotsa old man here, which forummer u referring to? :rofl:

:rofl: I'm afraid it might be different this time...

1) Waja convert Inspira Front Facelift
2) Wira convert Inspira Front Facelift and etcs...

Then emblems changed to "Inspira 2.0" :top:

polo also got ppl convert to gti maa, no big deal if wila convert to inspira or vice versa:smokin:

unker fred is special 1 & can be difren 1 ma....

why put me on table ahh?? :thefinger:

got lotsa old man here, which forummer u referring to? :rofl:

polo also got ppl convert to gti maa, no big deal if wila convert to inspira or vice versa:smokin:

why put me on table ahh?? :thefinger:

cos u r the Chosen One loo...

Because Father Bunta is one of the Legend of ZTH...:biggrin:

Inspira convert Wira? :stoned: