when turn my steering to left or right got sound ( tak tak tak) at right rim.

I recently changed my rear tulang anjing which holds the ARB. It makes sound when I was at speeds above 120kmh when I depress the accelerator and let the car roll. The sound is like someone is shaking the hell out of my rear suspension...heh.

This tulang anjing is not difficult to check. Just jack the car up and move them or the end of each ARB left & right/up & down. It will make some sound if it's worn out. In my case, koyak dy.. :P

consider cv joint,drive shaft or tyre bearing,there is another possibility,the bearing on the top of the front shock absorber!!But if the sound comes out only when the car is moving(drive shaft spinning),then please ignore this possibility,it's mostly cause by the drive shaft!!Hope this help!

Finally i find 1 work shop which they want to change both drive shaft for me and if found still problem will remove back then just need to pay gear box oil for top up.
After change both drive shaft still got the sound and suspect the sound come from the gear box.
The forman say maybe is the gear box bearing sound.
cause after lift up my car and put the streering straight then in the gear also got sound.

huh.........my car make me headache........:burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 PM ----------

Finally i find 1 work shop which they want to change both drive shaft for me and if found still problem will remove back then just need to pay gear box oil for top up.
After change both drive shaft still got the sound and suspect the sound come from the gear box.
The forman say maybe is the gear box bearing sound.
cause after lift up my car and put the streering straight then in the gear also got sound.

huh.........my car make me headache........:burnout:

Erm, last time when my car had this problem, i just took out my drive shaft and cleaned the lobang cos the cv joint cover break and got small stones got into it. Lucky no big damage was done. Try check the cover.

Just my lil opinion. :)