Whats your reaction when couples...

Seraph

What is your reaction when couples whom you know when you go out yumcha with them they call each other with intimate names like loukong, loupoh, cupcake, etc. then flirt with each other, etc. as if you and everyone else at the table is invisible?

An especially pukable thing is those skool kids calling loupoh and loukong, my friends did that last time in F2 :rolleyes:

i do call my frien lou poh chai some times :lol: :lol: :lol:

i call one fo my close friend lao poh...

hahahahaha....and then normally in msg we don';t call names..just leng lui and leng chai...

hahahaha..

i got a friend..see how trhey call each other..my whole body geli already

Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 19 2005, 17:12
LOUuuuuuuuuuuu KONGggggggggggg with high pitch manja voice....EKKKKkk! :ph34r:
sometimes i do dat to annoy him...
akakakkak

i cannot tahan those high skool fellow calling each other those kinda high picth LOUUU KONG AND LOUUU POH....kinda geli <_< :lol:

Originally posted by escaflowne@Feb 19 2005, 17:43
i cannot tahan those high skool fellow calling each other those kinda high picth LOUUU KONG AND LOUUU POH....kinda geli b]

i got a few friends doing that...eyer....damn undescribable feeling :P

btw esca u drive a silver spectra?

can u guys translate those chinese words into english or malay ?

i dont speak chinese :ph34r:

lol if u call somebody lau gong/lau poh in a playful or joking manner then its funny. But if a couple really acts mushy, calling each other that way in a very 'hiao' manner, then.... :blink: .

very good example is my godsister and my ex bf. a few months after ******, they started calling each other lau kong/lau poh, annoying everybody around them. Haha.

Originally posted by munky@Feb 19 2005, 19:51
can u guys translate those chinese words into english or malay ?

i dont speak chinese :ph34r:
bro imagine those couples saying....

BANGGGggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg (very manja and flirty) and then the couple like ignore everyone else at the table and play wif each other....eekkk!

girl : BANGggggggggggggggggggggggg jangan LAH! hehehehe!
boy : mahu mahu lah! mwhahahah
girl : heheh....*squeak*

:ph34r:

seraph>>nolah i drivng blue proton saga..

onces awhile use that kinda manja word is ok..but all the while ..whiuw~~~~

Originally posted by alantan@Feb 19 2005, 17:10

hahahahaha....and then normally in msg we don';t call names..just leng lui and leng chai...

hahahaha..

hey...which fren are u toking about..? :huh:

Originally posted by alien+Feb 20 2005, 00:27 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Feb 20 2005, 00:27 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Feb 19 2005, 17:10

hahahaha..

hey...which fren are u toking about..? :huh: [/b][/quote]
y so serious ga !!izit u ar!!!haha :lol:

Originally posted by escaflowne@Feb 20 2005, 00:13
seraph>>nolah i drivng blue proton saga..

onces awhile use that kinda manja word is ok..but all the while ..whiuw~~~~
okok sorry.
confused :P

like the TV3 CNY advert... :lol:
larliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing