What's your profession anyway??

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:01
Dont worry.. you will have your chance to meet the famous amos Bobo tonight..
chun kit... u oso famous whatt... ehheehh :lol:

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
I famous among forummer only.. As a tok kok role (behind the monitor)..
I go racing scene no one know me one..

Even I standing infront of Tom n others zth-ian that day in zth.com booth. no one knows me..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:57
You can smoke my EG's ass.. If you can see my tail lights.
yalah.......xenix's EG keng, xenix's EG yau yeng, xenix's mo tak teng.........
can smoke all the things........
u win lah.....
juz like little kid.........

hahahhahahaa :lol:

juz kidding......
thanks for tok kok w/ me....... :lol:
bye.......

The renderings above say a lot, the car is a huge mother. Even by looking at it you know, and BMW has confirmed that it is bigger than the current 7-series (as if that wasn’t big enough already). But it’s not bad looking, taking design cues from the concept CS, the new 7-series is wider and has a lower hood for a sportier look. I don’t quite agree with those huge...