What's your profession anyway??

Dont worry.. you will have your chance to meet the famous amos Bobo tonight..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:01
Dont worry.. you will have your chance to meet the famous amos Bobo tonight..
chun kit... u oso famous whatt... ehheehh :lol:

I famous among forummer only.. As a tok kok role (behind the monitor)..
I go racing scene no one know me one..

Even I standing infront of Tom n others zth-ian that day in zth.com booth. no one knows me..

i kno.........very yeng chai 1.......... :lol:

ehehehhehee :lol:

Kenot la.. Bobo so yau yeng.. Hahahaha me no where to compare to him...

bobo is hiding in som1's car.....cannot come out.....
so u ganti lah..ehehehhee :lol:

Bobo is my sifu.. No one can replace his place.. You never ever mention I or anyone else on replacing him. Or I will break your head.!

if u can break my head...go ahead lah...... :lol: but u better prepare money loh...ehehheee :lol:

bobo oso go carlos tonite...??

prepare money? I break your head still need to pay your money.. dream on..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:46
prepare money? I break your head still need to pay your money.. dream on..
hahaha.....dreaming now.....

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 16 2004, 16:57
You can smoke my EG's ass.. If you can see my tail lights.
yalah.......xenix's EG keng, xenix's EG yau yeng, xenix's mo tak teng.........
can smoke all the things........
u win lah.....
juz like little kid.........

hahahhahahaa :lol:

juz kidding......
thanks for tok kok w/ me....... :lol:
bye.......

So early finish work d.. damn siok man...

My Eee 'G' very slow only.. But confirm can take you.