What is your New Year's resolution ?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
I thought I myself dont have resolution....

Just wanna start this thread to copy some resolution....

Eh....

Seems like many people are just like me, also dont have resolution....

hahaha.....:deal::laugh::laugh::laugh:

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
yes..i like danz resolution..timing
my number one priority is about punctuality. To make it as perfect as possible..
Peter F Drucker quoted: " Until we can manage time, we can manage nothing else"

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
My new year resolution is just to reach 150whp NA tuned. And kick off a personal business...I think most of you know what it is... :bandit:

Get my 1st Manual Car after 8 years of driving auto :rofl:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i got one... which was.. travel to Penang..

instead i went further and got lost in Thailand (heading to Perlis for a funeral)

OMG you have been late for work for the past 5 years! ?

With all the shortcuts, powerful car etc.?

I think its ok lor, you do quality work rather than quantity work......:smokin:
haha...the shortcuts in PJ cannot pakai wan...sooner or later everyone will find out.
if i drive a 600hp evo i still take 1 hour to reach work due to the jam.....

anyways i drive my beloved kancil to work. :love:

my resolution starts next week haha....until today still late for work...

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
haha...the shortcuts in PJ cannot pakai wan...sooner or later everyone will find out.
if i drive a 600hp evo i still take 1 hour to reach work due to the jam.....

anyways i drive my beloved kancil to work. :love:

my resolution starts next week haha....until today still late for work...
Or perhaps start next year.....

hahaha:rofl:....

Just alter 201(3) to 201(4):rolleyes:

After the last Dodge Viper rolled off the assembly line, the interwebs kicked into warp drive and started spinning out the usual array of rumours about the end of the model or a replacement based on the Alfa 8C Competizione.

However, following a dealers convention in September at Florida, a concept of the next snake was unveiled to a convention...