What's the charges like?

skullbocks

What are the standard rate for fixing a car amplifier under the front
seat? Just the labour for fixing + tuning alone in Klang valley. I got
shops asking for RM 80 installation & RM200-500 tuning in PJ. Is this the
right price or am i being slaughtered here?

Would u sifus kindly recommend a good place for installation and tuning
in the klang valley and ALSO at the same time CHEAP.

What are the procedures involved when comes to tuning a car amplifier?

thanks a lot.

cheers.
skull.

skullbocks said:

What are the standard rate for fixing a car amplifier under the front
seat?
Just the labour for fixing + tuning alone in Klang valley. I got
shops asking for RM 80 installation & RM200-500 tuning in PJ. Is this the
right price or am i being slaughtered here?

Would u sifus kindly recommend a good place for installation and tuning
in the klang valley and ALSO at the same time CHEAP.

What are the procedures involved when comes to tuning a car amplifier?

thanks a lot.

cheers.
skull.

that is a very basic installation.. should not be as high as RM500 for tuning+installation.. unless u are using higher end cables, distribution block...
read the amp's + headunit's manual, try to DIY tuning, its not as complicated as u think

bro
normal price for tuning+installation for highend top model is around RM500-RM300

but if u standart model normally install+tuning RM250 below including wire

depends ur shop acc