What Type Of Detailer Are You? :-)

I think we all should keep in mind that some people use forums as a form of marketing, whatever posts or threads made we must remember that what we post can, may and will affect a person's "rice bowl" if they do it as a business. This also goes for businesses attacking businesses. DIY and enthusiast will naturally take sides, so I think some political correctness and self control should be practiced.

I have been in the auto industry my whole career and have experience in all manner of fields and levels of the auto industry. I have worked with car manufacturers to distributors to tuning companies, to workshop equipment to spare parts industry to tyre companies to elite motor sports teams, independent racers and drifters and the trucking or heavy vehicles industry. So take it from me that in every field what we experience here is the same as others are experiencing, so try to have some self control over what we post.

Because detailing isn't my rice bowl its really entertaining for me to see a food fight happening and what makes it better is when observers join in the food fight. But remember that is not so fun for the people who are in the fight originally and has to make money from what they are doing.

We are all not stupid and idiots we all can "read between" the lines. May it be a business hitting another business, or a business trying to push their products and services or an observer joining in the food fight.

But by all means if you guys want to continue the drama its no skin off my nose. :fight:

I don't know if I can call myself an automotive detailer...I don't think I'm even qualified to be call one. In my mind and to my understanding, (since there is no such thing as a 'certified' detailer) an automotive detailer would be a person who operates and makes money out of the trade...be it part time or full time, be it everyday or just on weekends, be it 'theoretical' or 'practical'. All I know is I'm passionate about car care (heck...I'd say I'm quite passionate about *almost* everything I do). Or is there such a thing as a 'non-commercial' detailer....?

Honestly, I'm just an ordinary guy who have an extra-ordinary curiosity of how things work (or doesn't work), and my passion is just simply 'to learn', and I'm not really into 'to master' thingy (I'm just lucky I didn't burn through any of my own cars' paint....yet). When I do something I just want learn to do it RIGHT, not just do whatever everybody else is doing and THINKING and PRESUMING that, since I'm doing the same thing as everybody else is doing, IT'S RIGHT :help:

I don't want to go on another of my boring rant but I do want to leave a couple of my personal thoughts here (I'm throwing this to the floor and not directed to the OP):

How can you be 'practical' if you don't know the 'theory' behind it? (It worked....but is it right?)
And why should you 'theorize' without looking at the 'practicality' of it? (It's right....but would it work?)

"If it work it doesn't mean that it's right...if it's right it doesn't mean that it'll work" - KrisMas (unless somebody can prove to me that somebody else had said it before me....hehehe....)

Perhaps my england is not good enough and I should have chosen some other choice of words but what you say is exactly my point.

Some detailers passion is in the products and process.... to do what they perceive is right. (Who is to determine what is right and wrong is another thing...)

For other detailers, its more about the results. If the end result is right, isn't it?

I think we all should keep in mind that some people use forums as a form of marketing, whatever posts or threads made we must remember that what we post can, may and will affect a person's "rice bowl" if they do it as a business. This also goes for businesses attacking businesses. DIY and enthusiast will naturally take sides, so I think some political correctness and self control should be practiced.

I have been in the auto industry my whole career and have experience in all manner of fields and levels of the auto industry. I have worked with car manufacturers to distributors to tuning companies, to workshop equipment to spare parts industry to tyre companies to elite motor sports teams, independent racers and drifters and the trucking or heavy vehicles industry. So take it from me that in every field what we experience here is the same as others are experiencing, so try to have some self control over what we post.

Because detailing isn't my rice bowl its really entertaining for me to see a food fight happening and what makes it better is when observers join in the food fight. But remember that is not so fun for the people who are in the fight originally and has to make money from what they are doing.

We are all not stupid and idiots we all can "read between" the lines. May it be a business hitting another business, or a business trying to push their products and services or an observer joining in the food fight.

But by all means if you guys want to continue the drama its no skin off my nose. :fight:

I just started this thread to answer someones question about why detailers all love to show work done on supercars. Subsequently I explained my thoughts on this in that to detail a supercar requires more than just the latest tools and products. Perhaps I will just restrict myself to posting our work and leave the philosophical ruminations to other detailers instead.

I'm looking forward to their informative and constructive threads.

Anyway, this is the internet so what to do?

Apologies for any ruffled feathers....

MAY THE SHINE BE WITH YOU.... PEACE TO ALL. :beer:

Ai yah basically all this arguments can be summed up by this statement.

"ITS THE SINGER AND NOT THE SONG."

But the song does play a part in the success.

So must go hand in hand, right? The singer must know how to sing the song well too.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

How can you be 'practical' if you don't know the 'theory' behind it? (It worked....but is it right?)
And why should you 'theorize' without looking at the 'practicality' of it? (It's right....but would it work?)

"If it work it doesn't mean that it's right...if it's right it doesn't mean that it'll work" - KrisMas (unless somebody can prove to me that somebody else had said it before me....hehehe....)

Like bro. seech mentioned some just want end result, so it all depends on the individual, whether the skill matters, the machine or the product. Always two sides to a coin, so always will have pros and cons.

For me, I'm just a normal citizen who love to detail and care for my own car if I have the choice of time and
also the knowledge and skills. I'm no pro but each time I DIY at home on my own car, the satisfaction level
cannot be describe by words alone.

I started off to wash my dad's car about 7 years back. At that time is my 1st time washing a car my own and
totally have no knowledge on what is detailing, how should I wash the car or wipe the car in which direction.

The only thing I was given by my dad is A Car Shampoo and A Tar Remover.

Took me 4 hours+ to wash and doing those Tar removing job. That was my 1st time and my hands are all sore
due to overworking on the rims with Tar Remover after washing.

Results? Car was so shinning especially the rims was so clean that I could not describe the feeling I had at that time
and the satisfaction was so great that it put a smile on my face and was so proud of my own effort.

That's how was expose to the world of detailing and slowly know more through ZTH through all the Sifus here who is
so humble and kind to share their work and knowledge with us.

Until today, I may not be a pro or anything and also do not own a rotary or some expensive tools due to budget wise but
that did not stop me to try to be a practical detailer :rofl:

Which is why I'm trying to make use of cheaper products instead of through expensive ones when I 1st started to buy
some products off the shelf myself, I went straight for Meguairs which made me a theoretical detailer. My mentality was
expensive ones surely better and good things don't come cheap which made me went for Meguairs at that time.

But after awhile, earning my own income, I started to buy things according to affordability. Which is more practical that way.
Expensive ones, depends on certain parts that needed that Good Stuffs...

Just doing the basic stuffs that I know that is sufficient to keep my car in its best condition during my free time...

So, I'm still consider half practical and half theoretical I think :biggrin:

For me, I'm just a normal citizen who love to detail and care for my own car if I have the choice of time and
also the knowledge and skills. I'm no pro but each time I DIY at home on my own car, the satisfaction level
cannot be describe by words alone.

I started off to wash my dad's car about 7 years back. At that time is my 1st time washing a car my own and
totally have no knowledge on what is detailing, how should I wash the car or wipe the car in which direction.

The only thing I was given by my dad is A Car Shampoo and A Tar Remover.

Took me 4 hours+ to wash and doing those Tar removing job. That was my 1st time and my hands are all sore
due to overworking on the rims with Tar Remover after washing.

Results? Car was so shinning especially the rims was so clean that I could not describe the feeling I had at that time
and the satisfaction was so great that it put a smile on my face and was so proud of my own effort.

That's how was expose to the world of detailing and slowly know more through ZTH through all the Sifus here who is
so humble and kind to share their work and knowledge with us.

Until today, I may not be a pro or anything and also do not own a rotary or some expensive tools due to budget wise but
that did not stop me to try to be a practical detailer :rofl:

Which is why I'm trying to make use of cheaper products instead of through expensive ones when I 1st started to buy
some products off the shelf myself, I went straight for Meguairs which made me a theoretical detailer. My mentality was
expensive ones surely better and good things don't come cheap which made me went for Meguairs at that time.

But after awhile, earning my own income, I started to buy things according to affordability. Which is more practical that way.
Expensive ones, depends on certain parts that needed that Good Stuffs...

Just doing the basic stuffs that I know that is sufficient to keep my car in its best condition during my free time...

So, I'm still consider half practical and half theoretical I think :biggrin:

Thanks for your contribution. We have all been there before.... :biggrin:

Halo! Can I share my thoughts? :biggrin: I'm not a detailer, just an ordinary dude who doesn't support the government and linger in ZTH.

First time washing my car? Forgot..it was damn long ago. How did I do it? Wash car only mah...whack only la..like how I wash myself. Shampoo on head then rub like retarded person and then take the soap in hand, rub rub rub until bubbles everywhere then scrub myself like a chimpanzee. Drying? Wat drying? Ohhh..I use the doggy style and then just simply wipe with a towel. Dats how I washed cars previously, minus the doggy style part :biggrin:

So how the heck a dude like me started to care? A person who thought wax and polish are the same, just the material and method maybe different, believe that all shampoo and detergent are the same, all cloths have no differences, all paint same same lorhh..
I started to care when I got a new ride. Well I was using my family car previously so heck care bout the exterior..it's already like hell when it landed on my hand. I only take care of the hardware parts to keep it running good.
When I got my new ride, what I prepared - went to Tesco and bought a car shampoo, 3 normal cloths, and a 2 in 1 polish and wax Formalhero product (hey I get polish and wax together in a bottle, how great is that? Even though I don't even know the difference between polish and wax dat time)
So how I wash the new car? Same ol method. Whack only but this time dry it good coz at least I know what is watermark haha.

Then, one fine day, I clicked into car detailing room in some forums too actually wanted to know what the heck is that. Yes I was noob and dint even care what is car detailing. I only surf the hardware and software discussions. Sorry for being noob lol. What I saw was mesmerizing. I had thought to myself "wtf they can actually do thaaaaaaat?" From that day onwards, I started to have interests in car detailing. I started to google here and there to learn more about detailing. Products, equipments, methods, results, etc.

If it is not because of the postings by detailers out there, I would still be the same. Whack only!!

Being a newbie in this, I started to realize that many car detailers only use some specific type of products or brands. So I thought to myself, aren't there any good brand beside these? We always heard how good is meguairs, optimum, 3M, etc. All these are considered premium brands aren't they? Ok so I know these product works. But how about other products, mostly locals, that we can easily purchase at hypermarkets easily? Do they work? Can they produce the same result? If they aren't good, why are they still selling? I have these thought in mind because as an ordinary Opposition supporter, I can't afford all the premium products. One bottle of wax maybe still ok. But full range in a hand of a noob? Forget it.

Before purchasing any product to start my enthusiasm in detailing, I have gone through many articles and forums. But I did made a mistake as well, after all the readings. I bought the wrong ROB. Not to say it is not good, but I could have get something better. Something more useful and viable. Never mind I thought to myself, I'll just have to read more and dig deeper, while do some simple hands on. Then I came across fishbonezken's site and saw the comparison test he made between OTC products and premium products (kudos to you man. Erm, I mean, fish). He proved that of all the products, knowing what kind, rather than brand, to do the work and produce the result we want is more important. For example, one just can't use wax to do paint correction. It just doesn't work no matter which brand.

So my answer to Seech's question. Well it's not really a question but it is answerable. Theoretical and practical detailer. Yes I would say it exist, but not pretty much as he described..(he then described that most people move from theoretical to practical). My opinion: no one would be a theoretical detailer forever, unless he quits in the middle of the making. Seech mentioned that theoretical detailers would always try products, keen to know and get the new stuffs, want to know this and that, and keep on pushing oneself to get the ultimate product. I would say that we are all theoretical detailers then. Why? It's our passion!! We love doing this! We love detailing cars even though our neighbour thinks that we are crazy caring our car more than anything. When we are passionate, we become curious. That's what all great humans are made right?

Then move to practical detailers. Of course, a dude like me now know what is what. What is the difference between bug and tar remover and degreaser. What is wax. What is polish. What is coating. What are the do and donts. So it's time to hands on! When one has the hands on experience enough to detail a car while playing candy crush, he's pro. Means he knows most of the method already. For someone this experienced, every brands are quite the same. Of course, there are differences between products but it doesn't mean some are bad. It is just "not so good" or "not good enough". With combined knowledge about products (theory) and workmanship (practical) borne a great detailer, like all of you guys here.

I would conclude that a detailer is a combination of both theoretical and practical. If one side is heavier than the other, it wouldn't be great isn't it? Just like someone who tells us he knows how to do it, but workmanship shit. Worthless. Of course, we are all result orientated. We keep on improving ourselves to yield better results. But the learning process to achieve that is priceless.

I would like to add two more types of detailers : one that does it for a living and one that only do it for own satisfaction. What are the differences?
For own satisfaction and passion: usually love to try new products and methods. All range of products. They do it as a hobby, and keep their car shiny and protected.
For a living: many types out there. Some are there just to earn $$$, without caring much what is exactly detailing. They use big brand names and promotions to lure customers. They do it for money more than passion. The others, do it for both passion and living. In this category I believe there are two types. One that would like to try new stuffs to improve, and one that stick to methods and products he is comfortable with, afraid of risking customers car and his reputation. I would say that there isn't any good and bad between these two. In the end, the result speaks itself right?

So why we often see luxurious or expensive cars being detailed? What's the difference in paint between Japanese cars and continental cars? Is the continental car paint is so much different than their counterparts that it needs much more attention and care? IMHO, no. We don't usually see lower priced car being detailed by gurus because of the fee. I haven't seen a kancil being detailed. If that dude can only afford a kancil, I don't think he can afford a thorough car detailing. Frankly speaking, I myself can't afford one, that's why I DIY to keep myself satisfied and do it as a hobby.

A car is a car. A job is a job. I believe to all detailers out there, they are the same. Give them an EX5, they'll do it. Give them an Optimus Prime, they'll do it! Cheers guys.

cvkit,

truly honest thoughts from an individual.

Yes, you are correct on the portion of costing. Sometimes the detailing fees itself is a turn off for some people. I had plenty of interested ppl whom ask for a quotation and after that go silent.

But some do return after going thru a whack job as a results of those commercial detailers offering extremely well written packages for a price I have no idea how they can survive with.

I tried detailing my dad's ER6N previously..... i think i rather stick to cars as it has less hidden spots. EX5 I will detail but Optimus Prime..... no way, he will whoop my a**. :)

My honest and simple though for the rest of the discussion as it seems that it was pretty heated,
"Be it theoretical or practical detailers, we are facing a common foe....... commercial detailers and swirls. So lets join hands and whoop the swirls a**"

I take all detailers as my brothers (be it weekend warriors, up and coming detailers, DIY-ers, etc.). And I love all my brothers. So a bit of sibling rivalry is awesome so we can improve ourselves.

@cvkit17:congrats::congrats::congrats:

You should email what you've just written there to Star Rev or some other car-related publications...would have made a whole lot of people more aware about car care and get more of those 'bangla' car washes out of the way....!!!

Get bangla car washes out of the way. I like that.

cvkit,

Yes, you are correct on the portion of costing. Sometimes the detailing fees itself is a turn off for some people. I had plenty of interested ppl whom ask for a quotation and after that go silent.

But some do return after going thru a whack job as a results of those commercial detailers offering extremely well written packages for a price I have no idea how they can survive with.

I tried detailing my dad's ER6N previously..... i think i rather stick to cars as it has less hidden spots. EX5 I will detail but Optimus Prime..... no way, he will whoop my a**. :)

My honest and simple though for the rest of the discussion as it seems that it was pretty heated,
"Be it theoretical or practical detailers, we are facing a common foe....... commercial detailers and swirls. So lets join hands and whoop the swirls a**"

I take all detailers as my brothers (be it weekend warriors, up and coming detailers, DIY-ers, etc.). And I love all my brothers. So a bit of sibling rivalry is awesome so we can improve ourselves.

Optimus will probably sue you for sexual harassment wakakaka :rofl:
The price of detailing would be mostly the setback for potential customers...only if Malaysian economy could improve..sigh..but of course, there are still passionate people who would fork out the $$$ coz they love their car but just don't know how to do it. Hope they hand over their ride to right detailers.

After learning so much, I was pretty shocked to see the promotions and packages offered by some detailing shops. RM50 to detail a car? With wash clay polish and wax? With the so called 5 layers polish? How do they survive? Can it be done? These were my questions to myself haha...which I know it cannot be done. All this marketing gimmick, I would brand them as scammers. They accept our money and whack your car and make it worse, like my friend's Mazda which she sent to those groupon shops. At the end she decided to re paint the whole car lol

I am grateful that I know all these and learnt so much from you guys as well. :adore:

Haha cannot ar...later I Kena locked up for doggy styling myself :rofl:
Detailing is more about passion I believe...but sadly many car users don't put too much attention on the exterior coz it is not an easy task to maintain. And humans are lazy haha. Moreover if the person is living in apartment or condominium, it's even more difficult for him to do it. I wish more and more developer provide car wash facilities for residents to wash and detail their lovely ride

Halo! Can I share my thoughts? :biggrin: I'm not a detailer, just an ordinary dude who doesn't support the government and linger in ZTH.

First time washing my car? Forgot..it was damn long ago. How did I do it? Wash car only mah...whack only la..like how I wash myself. Shampoo on head then rub like retarded person and then take the soap in hand, rub rub rub until bubbles everywhere then scrub myself like a chimpanzee. Drying? Wat drying? Ohhh..I use the doggy style and then just simply wipe with a towel. Dats how I washed cars previously, minus the doggy style part :biggrin:

So how the heck a dude like me started to care? A person who thought wax and polish are the same, just the material and method maybe different, believe that all shampoo and detergent are the same, all cloths have no differences, all paint same same lorhh..
I started to care when I got a new ride. Well I was using my family car previously so heck care bout the exterior..it's already like hell when it landed on my hand. I only take care of the hardware parts to keep it running good.
When I got my new ride, what I prepared - went to Tesco and bought a car shampoo, 3 normal cloths, and a 2 in 1 polish and wax Formalhero product (hey I get polish and wax together in a bottle, how great is that? Even though I don't even know the difference between polish and wax dat time)
So how I wash the new car? Same ol method. Whack only but this time dry it good coz at least I know what is watermark haha.

Then, one fine day, I clicked into car detailing room in some forums too actually wanted to know what the heck is that. Yes I was noob and dint even care what is car detailing. I only surf the hardware and software discussions. Sorry for being noob lol. What I saw was mesmerizing. I had thought to myself "wtf they can actually do thaaaaaaat?" From that day onwards, I started to have interests in car detailing. I started to google here and there to learn more about detailing. Products, equipments, methods, results, etc.

If it is not because of the postings by detailers out there, I would still be the same. Whack only!!

Being a newbie in this, I started to realize that many car detailers only use some specific type of products or brands. So I thought to myself, aren't there any good brand beside these? We always heard how good is meguairs, optimum, 3M, etc. All these are considered premium brands aren't they? Ok so I know these product works. But how about other products, mostly locals, that we can easily purchase at hypermarkets easily? Do they work? Can they produce the same result? If they aren't good, why are they still selling? I have these thought in mind because as an ordinary Opposition supporter, I can't afford all the premium products. One bottle of wax maybe still ok. But full range in a hand of a noob? Forget it.

Before purchasing any product to start my enthusiasm in detailing, I have gone through many articles and forums. But I did made a mistake as well, after all the readings. I bought the wrong ROB. Not to say it is not good, but I could have get something better. Something more useful and viable. Never mind I thought to myself, I'll just have to read more and dig deeper, while do some simple hands on. Then I came across fishbonezken's site and saw the comparison test he made between OTC products and premium products (kudos to you man. Erm, I mean, fish). He proved that of all the products, knowing what kind, rather than brand, to do the work and produce the result we want is more important. For example, one just can't use wax to do paint correction. It just doesn't work no matter which brand.

So my answer to Seech's question. Well it's not really a question but it is answerable. Theoretical and practical detailer. Yes I would say it exist, but not pretty much as he described..(he then described that most people move from theoretical to practical). My opinion: no one would be a theoretical detailer forever, unless he quits in the middle of the making. Seech mentioned that theoretical detailers would always try products, keen to know and get the new stuffs, want to know this and that, and keep on pushing oneself to get the ultimate product. I would say that we are all theoretical detailers then. Why? It's our passion!! We love doing this! We love detailing cars even though our neighbour thinks that we are crazy caring our car more than anything. When we are passionate, we become curious. That's what all great humans are made right?

Then move to practical detailers. Of course, a dude like me now know what is what. What is the difference between bug and tar remover and degreaser. What is wax. What is polish. What is coating. What are the do and donts. So it's time to hands on! When one has the hands on experience enough to detail a car while playing candy crush, he's pro. Means he knows most of the method already. For someone this experienced, every brands are quite the same. Of course, there are differences between products but it doesn't mean some are bad. It is just "not so good" or "not good enough". With combined knowledge about products (theory) and workmanship (practical) borne a great detailer, like all of you guys here.

I would conclude that a detailer is a combination of both theoretical and practical. If one side is heavier than the other, it wouldn't be great isn't it? Just like someone who tells us he knows how to do it, but workmanship shit. Worthless. Of course, we are all result orientated. We keep on improving ourselves to yield better results. But the learning process to achieve that is priceless.

I would like to add two more types of detailers : one that does it for a living and one that only do it for own satisfaction. What are the differences?
For own satisfaction and passion: usually love to try new products and methods. All range of products. They do it as a hobby, and keep their car shiny and protected.
For a living: many types out there. Some are there just to earn $$$, without caring much what is exactly detailing. They use big brand names and promotions to lure customers. They do it for money more than passion. The others, do it for both passion and living. In this category I believe there are two types. One that would like to try new stuffs to improve, and one that stick to methods and products he is comfortable with, afraid of risking customers car and his reputation. I would say that there isn't any good and bad between these two. In the end, the result speaks itself right?

So why we often see luxurious or expensive cars being detailed? What's the difference in paint between Japanese cars and continental cars? Is the continental car paint is so much different than their counterparts that it needs much more attention and care? IMHO, no. We don't usually see lower priced car being detailed by gurus because of the fee. I haven't seen a kancil being detailed. If that dude can only afford a kancil, I don't think he can afford a thorough car detailing. Frankly speaking, I myself can't afford one, that's why I DIY to keep myself satisfied and do it as a hobby.

A car is a car. A job is a job. I believe to all detailers out there, they are the same. Give them an EX5, they'll do it. Give them an Optimus Prime, they'll do it! Cheers guys.

:top: Well said bro. This is what I mean by contributing something constructive. You don't have to agree with what I said but at least it is done in an objective and constructive manner. Your contribution is most appreciated and I think you have summed up what most of us has gone through when we started out also.

You have also answered the question on why we don't see so many 'normal' cars in the higher end detailing centers... We would be glad to detail anything that is brought to us. :biggrin:

cvkit,

Well said.... you do get what you pay for though.... :biggrin:

Moreover if the person is living in apartment or condominium, it's even more difficult for him to do it. I wish more and more developer provide car wash facilities for residents to wash and detail their lovely ride
Well...at least you used the word 'difficult' and not 'impossible'....so there's still hope....

Get bangla car washes out of the way. I like that.

Cannot get them out of the way because got many levels of car lovers, or the correct word, non car lovers...:rolleyes::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

The price of detailing would be mostly the setback for potential customers...only if Malaysian economy could improve..sigh..but of course, there are still passionate people who would fork out the $$$ coz they love their car but just don't know how to do it. Hope they hand over their ride to right detailers.

Not the economy, but the levels of car lovers again.....how much they love the car and how much to spend. For us DIY it is more on the time spent....:adore:

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

Well...at least you used the word 'difficult' and not 'impossible'....so there's still hope....

Yes, very true. Not impossible as most condos have washing bay or washing area.
Apartments more difficult but not impossible. Remember "bro. spirit" he had a hose from the 4th. floor apartment down to wash his car.....:adore:

1. Possible, but difficult lor...!
2. Difficult lor..but possible!

Same words, but totally different perspective and energy.

Cannot wipe out the Bangla lar..they are labor somehow. Plus, they get free IC hahaha. The head aka the boss must lead and teach. I have seen skillful Bangla and other foreigners..and some of them are friendlier than locals!

If cant afford to hire a detailer, be one ourselves :biggrin:

I know of a bumblebee that could be detailed.... :-)

like my friend's Mazda which she sent to those groupon shops. At the end she decided to re paint the whole car lol

Ohhh, no wonder lar she never contact me back. Rupa-rupanya already go respray.

The job was indeed a whack job. I viewed her car and was surprised that it was so terribly done.

A re-paint might have been a good option as her car as moderate amount of deep scratches and also dents around.

Seech kor kor,
What bumblebee.....

This one...

IMG_8051.JPG