what to mod on m5 to beat f430

Tom said:
hi jeff,

To maintain the maturity of the Zerotohundred.com Forums,

Stop all your immature claims and questions

like these http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=3071&page=1
ok............133 4454

si|verfish said:
The CLS55 will beat the M5 hands down when it comes to carrying 4 people in comfort...
aiya first this dude with his fellali now with his cls55....wei TOM pls lock this thread it is turning to nonsense.........
m5 will beat the fellali..........

Bert said:
well... but I dont think the CLS55 will be as involving to drive as the M5
And the M5 wouldn't be as involving to drive as the F430.

See the evils of trying to compare apples with oranges yet?

So I invite you 3 years later? If you got the car earlier let me know la, I will just come out and let you tapau!!!

GOKEN said:
So I invite you 3 years later? If you got the car earlier let me know la, I will just come out and let you tapau!!!
wei wat kaler your felali.......how many seconds 0-180 mph..............

jeffblazed said:
you have a darn good reasearch bro...thanks....but i will stick to tapauing low budget ferraris.....

That is one strong statement.. you must be really rich

Ariel Atom !!!

check out this website :cool:
http://www.arielmotor.co.uk/04/press.htm

its the ariel atom... ever heard of it ?.. cheap solution to beat
Only weights 506kgs..

Engine is Supercharged Honda iVTEC Four Cylinder , 2.0 litre

300 bhp @8200rpm

top speed 150 mph

can beat ferraris but not enzo... :biggrin:
It also grips like crazy in corners...
Its even lighter than Lotus Elise..
I hoping to buy one... kinda cool..
Anyways the car got no windscreen... legal ah in malaysia ?
other countries it is legal ..
(sorry guys got no pics... dunno how to post hehe )

In Top Gear Power Laps

CAR / Time / Price

1st Ferrari f60 Enzo / 1.19.0 / €450,000

2nd ARIEL ATOM 300 / 1.19.5 / €35,000

3rd Porsche Carerra GT / 1.19.8 / €321,093

4rd Mercedes Mclaren SLR / 1.20.9 / €313.465

5th Ford GT / 1.21.9 / €129,000

6th Ferrari 360 CS / 122.3 / €135,475

7th Porsche GT3 RS / 1.22.3 €84,230

8th Lamborghini Murchielago / 1.23.7 €170,000

9th Pagani Zonda / 1.23.8 €285,000

10th Koenigsegg / 1.23.9 €366,596

videos of ariel atom

http://www.openwheelers.com.au/videos/Top_Gear_Ariel_Atom_2_Full_segment.mpg

http://www.autocar.co.uk/popups/video.asp?AR=215770

http://www.openwheelers.com.au/videos/5th_Gear_Ariel_Atom_segment_20MB.mpg

wahhh.....this super charged honda.....reali 2.0 oni meh?
hmm...i wonder wht happens if its upgraded to 3.0? ....more power....more top speed..........

unclebabi said:
wahhh.....this super charged honda.....reali 2.0 oni meh?
hmm...i wonder wht happens if its upgraded to 3.0? ....more power....more top speed..........
can beat enzo la uncle if 3.0.........

lightened ur car...then can tar pau the f340 with stock engine...remember to keep fit...

You can definitely beat the F430 on a highway. But on B roads, that be otherwised. I doubt the M5 could even beat an Evo 9 on Batu Tiga tracks.