what to mod on m5 to beat f430

lolz, well, 4 years is a long long time to go, and i bet by then there are more powerful cars and what nots....

but if at to the current state, maybe try turbo charging the thing :P bet it gains a lil more HP compared to supercharging it...so i guess maybe that option might help :D

jeff, if you want to tapau enzo also can brother, just wait til twin turbo kit for the M5 v10 engine. I'm sure one of the Euro tuners will come up with this in the next few years.

gobiz said:
jeff, if you want to tapau enzo also can brother, just wait til twin turbo kit for the M5 v10 engine. I'm sure one of the Euro tuners will come up with this in the next few years.
sorry la bro not interested in tapauing enzo with m5...cause enzo is in diffrent class....any way if i really wanted to tapau enzo i also dont know what car to use..cause never dream that far yet..so brother u got any suggestions.....

I plan to get an F430 in 10 years time. Help me pick a colour for it.

and also what mods do you think I need to beat an Enzo ?

Thanks guys .. ^^

jeffblazed said:
sorry la bro not interested in tapauing enzo with m5...cause enzo is in diffrent class....any way if i really wanted to tapau enzo i also dont know what car to use..cause never dream that far yet..so brother u got any suggestions.....

hehe bro, my plan is to tapau the bugatti veyron summore, not just enzo. i think with the car in my signature, should be able to make it but not top speed. 0-300kmh can laa.

The latest claim by VW is that the veyron can accel. to 300kmh in 16.7s (last time claim 0-300kmh in 14.0s but tak jadi) so if Koenig is to be believed, the 2002 Koenig Competition Evolution II can beat the Veyron as it only needs 16.0 to get to 300kmh..... and it's 1/10 the price:biggrin:

Or if you want a car with a more extreme setup for drag, the Veilside R32 can do 0-300kmh in 13.72s, so confirm beat the Veyron and Enzo sayur also. But it's basically a drag car, using drag tyres (http://www.exvitermini.com/) - check out the videos.

The Hennessey Viper Venom 1000tt can also beat the veyron and enzo. Check out the latest article where it beat a champ car (similar to F1 car :eek: ) in standing acceleration to 1 mile. It also beat a few racing cars. (http://www.roadandtrack.com/article.asp?section_id=2&article_id=2572&page_number=1)

Or if you can persuade to Sultan of Brunei to give you one of his 6 Dauer 962LMs, confirm can tapau anything on the road. I think can beat Veyron in top speed also with a few tweaks. (http://www.962lm.com/)

But finally, if you ask me, if somehow I become super-rich (:elefant: very unlikely), I'll buy this car (http://www.962c.com/) and tweak it to 780ps. Imagine, it only weighs 830kg so having 780ps in 830kg will be crazy.

Anyway, these are just dreams :embarasse :embarasse but who knows 1 day can come true :idea:

gobiz said:
hehe bro, my plan is to tapau the bugatti veyron summore, not just enzo. i think with the car in my signature, should be able to make it but not top speed. 0-300kmh can laa.

The latest claim by VW is that the veyron can accel. to 300kmh in 16.7s (last time claim 0-300kmh in 14.0s but tak jadi) so if Koenig is to be believed, the 2002 Koenig Competition Evolution II can beat the Veyron as it only needs 16.0 to get to 300kmh..... and it's 1/10 the price:biggrin:

Or if you want a car with a more extreme setup for drag, the Veilside R32 can do 0-300kmh in 13.72s, so confirm beat the Veyron and Enzo sayur also. But it's basically a drag car, using drag tyres (http://www.exvitermini.com/) - check out the videos.

The Hennessey Viper Venom 1000tt can also beat the veyron and enzo. Check out the latest article where it beat a champ car (similar to F1 car :eek: ) in standing acceleration to 1 mile. It also beat a few racing cars. (http://www.roadandtrack.com/article.asp?section_id=2&article_id=2572&page_number=1)

Or if you can persuade to Sultan of Brunei to give you one of his 6 Dauer 962LMs, confirm can tapau anything on the road. I think can beat Veyron in top speed also with a few tweaks. (http://www.962lm.com/)

But finally, if you ask me, if somehow I become super-rich (:elefant: very unlikely), I'll buy this car (http://www.962c.com/) and tweak it to 780ps. Imagine, it only weighs 830kg so having 780ps in 830kg will be crazy.

Anyway, these are just dreams :embarasse :embarasse but who knows 1 day can come true :idea:
you have a darn good reasearch bro...thanks....but i will stick to tapauing low budget ferraris.....

jeffblazed said:
what mods need to be done to the m5 to beat the f430......cause i might be getting a used m5 in 4years time...so i want to know what mods needed to do on it.

this is for the brand new m5.......

hi jeff,

To maintain the maturity of the Zerotohundred.com Forums,

Stop all your immature claims and questions

like these http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=3071&page=1

Bert said:
the M5 will beat the F430 hands down when it comes to carrying 4 people in comfort...
The CLS55 will beat the M5 hands down when it comes to carrying 4 people in comfort...

Tom said:
hi jeff,

To maintain the maturity of the Zerotohundred.com Forums,

Stop all your immature claims and questions

like these http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=3071&page=1
3 cheers for Tom! :tee: :dancing2:

I got my felali here finally, come and tapau me!! oppsss...sorry, I will invite you again 4 years later!!!!!!!!!

I wanna upgrade to lambokini, what can I do to get more money to buy a lambokini?

si|verfish said:
The CLS55 will beat the M5 hands down when it comes to carrying 4 people in comfort...

I bet these 2 cars are on par if they were to compete and none of these 2 cars can beat each hands down la my friend. But CLS 55 got more torque.