What To Get From Japan?

walao..u must be kidding..2nd hand i also no money to buy la..better dun ask my uncle la..found it also no use..HAHA!

if found it at least know their selling price over there ma, if convert = RM1.5k sure i will grab one fast fast ! :lol:

so, trumpet is bising and no good? define ' ..but car no go'

freedom ECU about price 1.5k?
stock can just masuk ka? or kene tukar itu cam sekali? mau lawan itu VTECH mah.
huhuhuhu..

[attachmentid=47383]
Originally posted by fritz@Apr 10 2005, 22:05
A relative is taking parts back from japan..what can i ask him to bring back from there for my blacktop?! For u..what will u want?
[snapback]885014[/snapback]​

Bro, can bring back this bumper arr? if it's below RM600 i will take loh.... pls pls pls coz i m looking for this bumper for ages liao.....

lee with trumpet u'll lost some low rpm power but at high rpm where we normally feel lag 7-8Krpm there u can see improve alot and feel like 8k rpm is not enuf liao.......

k&n filter cost RM150 & RM186 ea for diff size....so times 4 and plus custom make trumpet......mahal lorrrrr.....

other alternative i'm going to use, is panty hose.....fine and can filter nicely and cheap also

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 13 2005, 08:58
lee with trumpet u'll lost some low rpm power but at high rpm where we normally feel lag 7-8Krpm there u can see improve alot and feel like 8k rpm is not enuf liao.......

k&n filter cost RM150 & RM186 ea for diff size....so times 4 and plus custom make trumpet......mahal lorrrrr.....

other alternative i'm going to use, is panty hose.....fine and can filter nicely and cheap also
[snapback]892418[/snapback]​

Panty hose ar? wat is tht? how cheap is it? dun tell me like ur net like tht rm5 ah..hehe! If cheap i also wan...can ar? :P