Basically same as most, depends on situation......hhahhahahahhaha![]()
Well, no one shifts consistently on the same range of RPM all the time unless that person is either a very boring driver or very old person, lol.
Basically same as most, depends on situation......hhahhahahahhaha![]()
Well, no one shifts consistently on the same range of RPM all the time unless that person is either a very boring driver or very old person, lol.
4k shift for the engine rev sound.....Like Sweet spot
Wonder how long it will last if every day every time 4k change.....lol
What car does he drive? Maybe one of those Honda VTEC 9k rpm screamers, is it? So 4k feels like a leisurely walk in the park.![]()
Why cannot? When I got my manual done I was redlining it everyday until I changed oil 20k km later. Unofficial toll booth drag racing. Bahahaha.. lost a lot though. Sigh. Myvi weight advantage
What car does he drive? Maybe one of those Honda VTEC 9k rpm screamers, is it? So 4k feels like a leisurely walk in the park.![]()
No problem... Depends what make of engine. A lot of tough ass older engines are built to last 200k - 500k km before needing a rebuild. Even those honda that revs the shit out of them... But if cruising constant on highway at 4k rpm that different story lah![]()
If your car tacho is 9K or above...shifting at 4K is nothing...BUT unfortunately MOST car are max at 8K RPM
Mine 6k redline liao......:rolleyes:
If your car tacho is 9K or above...shifting at 4K is nothing...BUT unfortunately MOST car are max at 8K RPM
Uh not 7k meh? I also used to have 4G63 and it was 7k rpm redline what. Evos also 7k redline.
some rpm meter only show "redline", but in actual fact the needle can hardly reach the redline region....My uncle's 1.3 ploton saga cant touch the redline (when driven on the road) no matter how you stomp the pedal.
yep, its auto. More like auta auto. When gear in N, the engine could rev to redline, but sound like broken record. The exhaust emit smoke like mosquito fogging machine. hahah
Anyway, me think it's useless for a proton rpm meter that shows redline region, but in reality, it could not reach the red zone when driven. for show show oni....
yep, its auto. More like auta auto. When gear in N, the engine could rev to redline, but sound like broken record. The exhaust emit smoke like mosquito fogging machine. hahah
Anyway, me think it's useless for a proton rpm meter that shows redline region, but in reality, it could not reach the red zone when driven. for show show oni....