Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
top secret gold would be nice
if i have the money
i'd paint my car top secret gold too
but now since my rims is already gold
mebbe i'll go for black or white

wah..acura..tht gal driving this car is u ar? Always saw in talyors leh..first time i saw i was like "walao.."...hehe! Nice car u have! Erm..i will flat black match ur car?hm..i like flat black..hehe! R u studying in taylors?!

huh???thx...btw i not studying in taylors anymore but i run errands in ss15 laa.. when did'cha see me??
nice car meh??
u didnt see some errrr patches on my car lerr.. like kena handyplast HHHhAAHA

flat black?? YERR!!! NO WAY MAN!!

acura said:
huh???thx...btw i not studying in taylors anymore but i run errands in ss15 laa.. when did'cha see me??
nice car meh??

u can be flat black AH fai..nope..flat black AH_CURA

hey typical guy.. found your password??

what?? AH cura.... >.<

acura said:
nice car meh??

hehe..flat black ugly meh?then subaru wrx those kind of blue will be nice..hehe!
I saw ur car 1 or 2 weeks ago..saw 2 times..thought u r student..coz P license ma..hehe!