Scariest Accident - Pagoh 01-May-2005

poor baby
it looks like a pregnant lady in the second last pic....i don't know how the body can bend like that...

sad to see ler, feeling sad inside

OMG! These are my collegue relative! My eyes getting wet when I see the baby chair pic on newspaper. That day my collegue called me ask me to cover his work in s'pore, he needs to rush back to melacca for their funeral. There are total of 5 members in that family going home at melacca from JB. Only father and eldest son survived.

RIP

thnx seabiscuit for the info .. cause i didnt get the info in detail ..

the new came out in chinese local newspaper i think .. but TV3 and other papers not in detail news.

my condolence to the victims family members!!!

real sad to witness another precious life wasted!!

May all those pass away rest in peace!!

Very sad tragedy :(

Guys, I have attached the report for this accident.

thnx ambayah... uploaded in image format.. :)

http://img220.echo.cx/img220/638/untitled4ew.jpg

for those can use .doc .xls format ..... view above accident report

thnx

Saw this pics at ogrish/page..... THe Roadtax show at there is tipu..rec few forward mail abt

this pics but no Roadtax pic..... Front cermin tak pecah??

R.I.P berhati-hati di jalan raya

OMG why such of this thing must be happend, try to appreciate life by driving with care

Move NRF said:
Saw this pics at ogrish/page..... THe Roadtax show at there is tipu..rec few forward mail abt

this pics but no Roadtax pic..... Front cermin tak pecah??

R.I.P berhati-hati di jalan raya
it does make sense though

im quite surprised that the driver and another kid didnt have any injuries, according to the report la