What is your Kia model?

chayon
kia spectra
sg long, kajang (anyone frm here)
year 2004

when i installed my neons lights under my car, i had to keep it a secret for almost 2 weeks.. my mom scolded me at first but then she's cool now.. even asked me y didn't i switch it on sometimes

chayon said:
chayon
kia spectra
sg long, kajang (anyone frm here)
year 2004
oh my god
i live in sl10/2
where r u??
sungai long kaki leh!!

Mohammad Azlan

West Singapore

2004 Kia Rio 1.5LS

IMG_0294.jpg

eval said:
oh my god
i live in sl10/2
where r u??
sungai long kaki leh!!
bdr mahkota cheras, i think u inside the sg long country resort
is it?

nicole_nic said:
when i installed my neons lights under my car, i had to keep it a secret for almost 2 weeks.. my mom scolded me at first but then she's cool now.. even asked me y didn't i switch it on sometimes
哦?wat is yur neon color?

justin
penang
sephia >>full skirt(not spectra 1), spoiler, air scoop, bonet sprayed black b8 turbo
99/00
nice to meet all of u

bro. yougot spehia powered bby B8 do join us in mynazakiaclub.com (have members from accross the causeway in the south n north) and post your car photo and mods for our reference.. free admission for now. looking forward to meet you in the upcomin TT. Thanks in advance.

BR
Ayok

eval said:
哦?wat is yur neon color?

mine is blue.. nothing extraordinary though.. planning to add more.. two more at the side as currently i've two for each front n back

chayon said:
bdr mahkota cheras, i think u inside the sg long country resort
is it?
how do u know??
but u r wrong,i live near that secondary school

nicole_nic said:
mine is blue.. nothing extraordinary though.. planning to add more.. two more at the side as currently i've two for each front n back
how much did u buy a neon?

danialhaikal2003...i'll get some photos n post in mynazakia...
monday sending my car to workshop...if sempat for the tt then i'll try to come lor k..hehehe