What engine suit for 1.0 myvi ????

levin

Plan to buy a myvi 1.0 and change engine so can any sifu give some ideal :

1) what model engine ?
2) how to improve the handling ?

Thank !!!:_:

to improve handling?....errrrrmmmmm......buy any other cars(koreans and china cars excluded)

Yong_5290 said:
of coz K3-VET

Did this engine easy to get in our chop shop ?
How about the pricing of this halfcut leh ?
I been search in google but mostly is auto not manual !

TOE PECK said:
to improve handling?....errrrrmmmmm......buy any other cars(koreans and china cars excluded)

But i already mention improve myvi handling
lah not say other car mah .......

how about passo 1.5 engine ??
can in myvi engine bay ?

myvi1.jpg

myvi2.jpg

why would you want to mod a car that cannot take any upgarde?....hehehehehehehehehhehe...stupid under engineered shopping cart for sissy's....

levin said:
Did this engine easy to get in our chop shop ?
How about the pricing of this halfcut leh ?
I been search in google but mostly is auto not manual !

its not that easy to find but possible!!!the price range is fr 6k to 8k....as for handling,go for high ends shocks and spring..sure nice handling one la....