Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount

Today I saw 1 Lexus white colour (wtu 9x9) at seremban highway is it member here ? Nice car...

Count me in ed78

Perry, waque, black....

ok cool. plan to be there by 10.30am..........

also wanna check if any of you face this issue. on high speed when tekan brake - feels like the front right makan more then the left side?

i'm planning for them to check on this also.

I think you need to service your break caliper and change the rubber seal, not just the brake fluid if the rotor is ok.

Perry, waque, black....

ok cool. plan to be there by 10.30am..........

also wanna check if any of you face this issue. on high speed when tekan brake - feels like the front right makan more then the left side?

i'm planning for them to check on this also.

Time to overhaul ur caliper. It might be piston seal jammed

yeah i was thinking the same thing, so it's just machanical not electronic(thought it could be the EBD thingy).............. will have to call vision and check on the replacements parts..........

Hey guy , my IS quite bumpy .its normal for it ?

yup bumpy is normal...........

---------- Post added at 10:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 AM ----------

ok caliper service done. Brake feel is damm nice now, too some time in the workshop - but worth it. also change brake fluid to HKS - has a very nice tight feel to it.

kit was about 300 and labour around 70 (which includes normal service as well)

1.Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)
19. elvin kim
20. alvincbw
21. datl
22. KCY
23.wongjjeric
24.alfeoturbo(lam)
36. d3xt3rz

Hi guys... I'm new to to this section. Nice to meet u guys! I own a Lexus is250 jap spec year 07. Hope to meet you guys and get to learn and share knowledge about the car.

Cheers!
Lam

1.Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.ctkats74
16.tkew
17. Aphro_dx
18. xfuture (Reiner)
19. elvin kim
20. alvincbw
21. datl
22. KCY
23.wongjjeric
24.alfeoturbo(lam)
25.spoonek
36. d3xt3rz

Hi All,

My first post here.
Might be able to get my Dark Blue IS250 this Friday 14th Oct 2011.
It would be great to join any meet-up soon! I live in Wangsa Maju.

Cheers!

Muddy

Hi All,

My first post here.
Might be able to get my Dark Blue IS250 this Friday 14th Oct 2011.
It would be great to join any meet-up soon! I live in Wangsa Maju.

Cheers!

Muddy

hope can meet u bro. my office is in wangsa maju :)
welcome to the club

Re: Welcome Lexus owners......... lets do a headcount

Cool!

Being a Japan Spec car... the centre console really bothers me with all the Japanese fonts there... any aftermarket products or kedai potong to get the English version? :)

waque, you can text me if ur in W Maju since I'm staying there... 0193818100
can have early bfast at NZ?

ed78, can join also mah... :)

muddy

Re: Welcome Lexus owners......... lets do a headcount

Cool!

Being a Japan Spec car... the centre console really bothers me with all the Japanese fonts there... any aftermarket products or kedai potong to get the English version? :)

waque, you can text me if ur in W Maju since I'm staying there... 0193818100
can have early bfast at NZ?

ed78, can join also mah... :)

muddy

haha bro muddymadi, the hardest part for me to do is to have an early breakfast. because wake up not so early. btw, i will ring u if i'm there. mr ed78 is staying in kuchai.

tq

Hi guys....

A new comer....just got my IS250 Smoke Mica Grey.

Loving it day by day...

Hope to meet up with you guys for some TT session.... i based in PJ...

Keep me update.... and enjoy your IS

Cheers guys