TT Session - 15th October 2011

JT

my official no is 170 hihihi please add me. It was very fun and a bit high speed run that night.

Bro oneshot, sorry to hear about, but JPJ summon need to pay or not? Never get surat cinta from them before?

Great TT guys...lots of new members and glad that you all have trust in MLOC...
all fast car...all nice car..summore gotta chance to see the FQ evo version originally from UK..
really interesting and exciting TT untill i lost my car key...Hahahahaha!!!!!
Thanks to the organizer, Thanks to the Coffee Village (pakcik MC karaoke that found my key), thanks to all the guys who attend the TT and to all Taikor MLOC who still believe that we ROCKS!!!!

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

Very sorry for the lost guys. Feeling nervous when guiding all monsters behind. Some more got "blue king" tail gating :biggrin:. Anyway, it's just another fun tt we had and hopefully will have another next rounds. Impressed with the number of participants.:congrats::congrats::adore::adore::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

Thanks for the photos bro. Lucky the "kid chasing rain" end up fast :biggrin:

Wei...when did i tail gating you..hehehehe :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:... myself always want to make sure convoy is in good line up.. :sleep: :sleep:

Syong very nice video especiall the where is my key hahahaha damn la bro lancer7891 hahaha

But you are the best parking conductor ever,

Ohh yeah just to share, on my way to KL, the road was blocked by 3 evos n a subaru n a bmw hahaha, even pak cik taxi also has to queue behind them, i try to catch up with the but cannot too fast and furious.

By the way just before we started heading home, a. Patrol car arrived and asked me where isthe race hahaha i thought want to catch us all. But i think they already used to the place and sporting

Ohh yeah just to share, on my way to KL, the road was blocked by 3 evos n a subaru n a bmw hahaha, even pak cik taxi also has to queue behind them, i try to catch up with the but cannot too fast and furious.

that "ampang clan" bro...:adore::adore::adore: madiewaters is the chief:listen:

Very sorry for the lost guys. Feeling nervous when guiding all monsters behind. Some more got "blue king" tail gating :biggrin:. Anyway, it's just another fun tt we had and hopefully will have another next rounds. Impressed with the number of participants.:congrats::congrats::adore::adore::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

Thanks for the photos bro. Lucky the "kid chasing rain" end up fast :biggrin:

that "ampang clan" bro...:adore::adore::adore: madiewaters is the chief:listen:

Hahahaha...The fast & Furious Ampang Clan......

That Petrol Car seriously "Bikin Panas" lah...I oso tot that they want to stop us..but after that, they just drive away after saw our Mr E9 MR (greenmivec) waving the hand...Seriously you soo good lah bro...Can kautim Petrol Car...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bro lancer hahaha boleh la sikit sikit tapi dlm jantung ter stop la jugak

JT

my official no is 170 hihihi please add me. It was very fun and a bit high speed run that night.

Bro oneshot, sorry to hear about, but JPJ summon need to pay or not? Never get surat cinta from them before?

bro, that nite not jpj roadblock but small police roadblock...for jpj im not sure but if kene, ur car need to change original 1 and then bring ur car to inspect by them..that is what my friend told to me when he had experienced on dark tinted:listen:...

greenmivec,

Dark tinted or Dark privacy glass are a big NO to JPJ.
Unless your car under Dato', Tan Sri etc registered or by Medical.
You have to change you glass while attending the JPJ inspection.

I've been trough all this last few month...
End up changing the Dark privacy glass to clear type...

If tinted... "senang cerita"... remove only...

Bro lancer

Do you have the exhaust guy Dino' s number? Please PM Me :)

bro..

i dun have..let me check it for you..but if you want to buy an exhaust, i want to take off mine..can sell to you lah..hehehe

Bro lancer
Really want to let go? PM me the details of your exhaust. If the number is right, merasa la aku jadi semi monster kot hihihi