Ways to save petrol

well for me if u guys are planning to eat less or spend less on daily stuff ...its gonna be really tuff ....fuel price increase = every single shit goes up .

1. ask ur boss fer higher pay

2. try not to bump into toll

3. follow traffic rules ... u know la sikit sikit salah they makan u alive .. kopi sudah naik harga .

4. stop smoking .... if cant change to cheaper brand like gudang garam or pall mall.

5.plant ur own vegetable at home

6.collect rain water , to wash car , cook or etc ... flush when the toilet bowl is really really really messed up .

7. try not sms or talk too much in the phone ,use the pigeons .

8.don spend on movie tickets ... ask all ur fren share share to buy vcd and watch together .... guys wanna watch hamtai watch together also .save electricity

9 . use fruit wrapper instead of condoms .(if not make sure u don have misfiring prob)

10. if sick with the methods above .... earn more money ....enuff said

flush when the toilet bowl is really really really messed up .
i always do that.....mauahahahahaha

jiaojiao the great said:
3. follow traffic rules ... u know la sikit sikit salah they makan u alive .. kopi sudah naik harga .
I didn't know malaysia had traffic rules. I thought it was the one who's brave would have the right of way, the one who's stronger has the right of way.