seviates
Hey guys,
as the best place to place my ride problemos, i have a weird issue
on driver side below the leg mat, i noticed alot of water presence.
this also happens at the passenger side behind driver.
its just place so full of water and u actually get your hands wet because of touching it
i sent it to a mechanic who pumped water to check for leakage and found no leakage.
i am really worried as the bugger already giving me so much headache.
the place i park does not get rain and maximum kena water also due to the wind carrying it.
some mechanic told me have to remove the floor mat, the door and check further.
please advise me.i drive a putra.your advice is very much appreciated
as the best place to place my ride problemos, i have a weird issue
on driver side below the leg mat, i noticed alot of water presence.
this also happens at the passenger side behind driver.
its just place so full of water and u actually get your hands wet because of touching it
i sent it to a mechanic who pumped water to check for leakage and found no leakage.
i am really worried as the bugger already giving me so much headache.
the place i park does not get rain and maximum kena water also due to the wind carrying it.
some mechanic told me have to remove the floor mat, the door and check further.
please advise me.i drive a putra.your advice is very much appreciated