Wat is the price for this enjin

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Wira Engine Convertion frm 1.5L
-----------------------------------------

Engine with good fc : 4G91 or 4G92 (Engine : <RM5k)
Engine with power : 4G93T (Engine : >RM6k, coz selling HOT in market)
Engine with power but difficult to get endorse : Evo engine (RM<6K)
Installation : +- Rm1.2k

I currently using 4g93T (GSR). Recommended, if you got the budget at least RM8-9K inclusive labour + spare parts(timing belt, spark plug, etc). Less trouble when meet JPJ or Policeman.Endorsement starts from RM40 til RM450(with runner).

Just an opinion. Thks. :_:

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
better go for 4G92 Mivec, should be no problem with the engine condition and JPJ...Furthermore, it more powerfull than the other engine options...Peace!

pciericagp

Jan 8, 2005
4G91 MPI DOHC half cut will served you well. Auto transmission will also save fuel. The rest will be pricy for you.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
agreed with differ that auto if to compare to manual with same driving style; Auto would definitely not that fuel economical as Manual trannie....

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Lolz.. Agree.. Auto trans's fc will be more expensive than Manual trans. And their ATF is expensive compare to manual. Also the maintenance is expensive too.

freddy

Nov 29, 2003
popout said:
i'm driving proton wira 1.5 auto now i planing to transpalnt my stock enjin which enjin is suggested ,4g91 ,4g92 mivec ,6a10 and wat is the price to total transplant include JPJ rear brake modification bla bla bla.... so i hope sifu sifu out there can help me thanks
this is my package
for 4g91 carb transplant-
-installation
-4g91 dohc carb engine
-air-cond pump
-manifold
-must trade in your engine
only for rm2600 complete

-will masuk air cond gas,minyak engine, and etc,,,

call me 012-6477 837 for booking

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TRsL-A7Vaug" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="200" width="330"></iframe>

Never before seen footage of Malaysian Police Force's EVO X Police in a high speed chase in Penang hunting down a suspect in a Satria GTI. Something like "Getaway from Stockholm", only in real life, the bad guys do get caught. Nothing survives the chase by a Police EVO