Wash, Polish & Wax

Phantom_Scarab

IM HELPING A FRIEND TO POST AN ADVERT!

P/S PLS CALL THIS NO 1ST TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

013-2515644 / 019-6605644

MYSELF TRY IT B4,WORTH IT FOR RM30!!!! :D

MAKESURE U MENTION U R FRM 0-100 CLAN!!!!!! :)

Now u can Wash, Polish & Wax your Car At Only RM30 only( one layer only)
"Euro Car Wash" , Behind Shell Jln Gasing, Behind EPF old Building.
We professionally wash, polish & wax your car, remove tar & scratch.
Save your money & let us help u to clean your car..Others car wash will offer u price range from RM60-RM100 for wax & polish.

specially brought for iswara, wira, saga, kancil, kelisa, perdana, satria, toyota LE, SEG, Citroen AX, x sara...Merc & BMW also.....Tiara..hmmmm Nissan sunny also can... We also do:
-Engine wash
-Carpet cleaning
-Delivery your car after wash it...

How's the engine wash procedure? take a long time?? :)

WAAH.. RM30 I want!
Must really call the feller ke? When do they do it? Time? (eg. Monday - Friday 9:00 - 5:00 or something)

SORRYY....GUYS.....DINT FLW THE TREAD.....NEWAY....BETTER U GUYS CALL 1ST 2 MAKE AN APPOINTMENT.....

MAP DUN HV LA BRO.....BUT NEAR THE FEDERAL HWAY....IF FRM KL...WL ON YR LEFT.....VV

TIME....DEPENDS ON WEATHER LA.....IF GUD ENUFF....2HRS......

WELL,DETAILS BETTER CAL N ASK HIM PERSONALLY....

ME JEZ....1 OF THE SATISFIED CUSTOMER....

JEZ SAY THT U R FRM 0-100 CLAN....... :D

Originally posted by simplythebest@May 17 2004, 06:58 PM
lekalo: wanna go together or not? B)
can la dude. :) BUt I think we'd better call the feller 1st. But very awkward..no name, no nothing. Suddenly call and say "Hai, I wanna wash, polish & wax my car for RM30... now can do ah?"

Hard to believe. Let's talk abt this on Friday nite eh? I want to do my car's bodywork 1st la, preferably.

Originally posted by lekalo+May 19 2004, 10:06 AM-->
QUOTE (lekalo @ May 19 2004, 10:06 AM)
--QuoteBegin-simplythebest
@May 17 2004, 06:58 PM
lekalo: wanna go together or not? B)

can la dude. :) BUt I think we'd better call the feller 1st. But very awkward..no name, no nothing. Suddenly call and say "Hai, I wanna wash, polish & wax my car for RM30... now can do ah?"

Hard to believe. Let's talk abt this on Friday nite eh? I want to do my car's bodywork 1st la, preferably. [/b][/quote]
Dude,

I called him about the location and price .. is RM 30 for wash, wax and polish .. B)
I'm going there this friday morning .. B) .. early bird :lol: , i afraid too many ppl. :ph34r: :huh:

ah hah! simplythebest, wanna get the car ready for TT ah?? xD got ya!

Originally posted by FuGZ@May 19 2004, 01:41 PM

Yea, damn long tarak wax/polish my car already .. :D

Lekalo: I called him today again, to kau tim one car takes around 1 1/2 hour. B) :D

Originally posted by simplythebest+May 19 2004, 05:44 PM-->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ May 19 2004, 05:44 PM)
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@May 19 2004, 01:41 PM

Yea, damn long tarak wax/polish my car already .. :D

Lekalo: I called him today again, to kau tim one car takes around 1 1/2 hour. B) :D [/b][/quote]
so u gonna wait there for him to finish la.

tell us the result after u tried it. i'm also very interested with it. my paintwork is in a damn farking shit condition. got water mark all over my car. :(

whadup guys,

wah, RM30.. really worth going!! too bad,i'm in JB lah.. argh!

got branch in JB?? :lol:

i send my car there, not bad..they washed and wax, and they were honest, guy was like ur car use damn little wax and polish only...20 buck ler...mwahaha

Originally posted by CordiaTurbo@May 20 2004, 12:41 PM
i send my car there, not bad..they washed and wax, and they were honest, guy was like ur car use damn little wax and polish only...20 buck ler...mwahaha
dude

not understand le...meaning they use little wax to apply to ur car?