Warning.

it should be safer but if kena pecah, the devastation will be more heheh. driver's side cermin sure kena pecah and also ur pillar also kena kopek/

ppl will still steal stuffs....the best is to remove the item from their dirty hands...

EG8
ya btol...i did mine exactly like dat....after VAFC...i only gain 1 hp and 1 torque...not worth going thru all the hassle...so mai sell it off....ahahahha...stock car cannot go up any hp maa

better take care of your thing/stuff specially vafc...
mine also 'kena pecah' at taman kinrara puchung...in front my own house.
better do like satanic...put one connector.

now tinggal wiring jer le...!

matjun said:
better take care of your thing/stuff specially vafc...
mine also 'kena pecah' at taman kinrara puchung...in front my own house.
better do like satanic...put one connector.

now tinggal wiring jer le...!

Matjun, now's the time to get Pengurusan-E hehe

aiyaaa... you all dari put those meters lebih baik put a dvd player la. can watch king kong when you're stuck in traffic jam or play ps2 :rock:

crower75 said:
Matjun, now's the time to get Pengurusan-E hehe

wah crower so keng one eh already got e damage hahahaha

jester
watching dvd in your ride? later pencuri smash your car more siao ...

yalah....wat kind of an advice is that...putting something more expensive u think they wont break into ur car ar?which world are u living in brader....??

SataniC said:
yalah....wat kind of an advice is that...putting something more expensive u think they wont break into ur car ar?which world are u living in brader....??

kekekeke... unless if u driving in Labuan thats another story then ; )

in KL? it is a big NO NO to show off ur expensive gadgets .dont think if ur car is 100% ppl cant see one.