Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

hi gays!! how cum dunno? see location laaa..... me uganda maaa

hi juhari.. r u staying in wangsa maju?? i stay at tmn sri uk n just wondering why i havent see any eg in that area. what type of honda do you use? how bout we go hang out sumwhere n hav sum teh tarik..cun?

me pandah indah......always tt at la zeez cafe.....come la join us.....call me 012-3260065.....thanks

dey! where is evbodi? mamat simpang oso very quiet?? miss the old days maaa....

yooo....
no more members in ulu kelang la beb...
total bored nowdays...

avant : when we can fight badminton game? "chicken"...miahahahhaahah

lori : JAPAN GT tickets pls...miahahhahahahahah

Greetings to all

I would like to tell you guys that there will be a new Shisha/Hookah Spot in town, which is likely to be a new happening place to chill out for all, where else but The Curve Mutiara Damansara. Do come and chill at Empress Café, The Curve which is located opposite to Italianies/ Laundry Bar. So you’ve got the idea how does it sound, rite?

Where:
Empress Café The Curve
Mutiara Damansara

When:
Daily,starts from this THURSDAY,15/05/08,7pm to 1am

Shisha:
We serve Al-Fakher and El-Nakhla fresh tobaccos,GUARATEED.

Price:
Regular RM20.00
Special RM25.00
The Empress RM30.00

Foods:
Variety of food served from Malay, Chinese, Italian Cuisine, Western, Deserts & Snacks

Drinks:
Hot & Cold Drinks, Fresh Fruit Juice and of course Honey I Can & Carls Jr.

Be My Guest…

EMPRESS CAFÉ
When you’re here, you’re family…

Management of Empress Café

Best Regards

Juhari Khalid

ding dong.....

me still alive laa.. too bad the thread isnt.. where laa all the DUN ulu klang ni ?? TT anyone ??

due to increase in fuel price, evbodi sold their car edi and use bicycle instead.....sob...sob...