Wanted to ask :- Rally Car Style Raised ReaR End : PART II

the rear will down..but the front more down..tats y u see front abs more hard

when a front engine car accelerate..the front part will go down a littlle (even with supe hard RALLY abs)due to the force when the engine is running towards

nop..jack ass is not rally at all

u can see all rally fcar that front engine all front lil bit high then rear

when a front engine car accelerate..the front part will go down a littlle (even with supe hard RALLY abs)due to the force when the engine is running towards

Oh~~~~Now I understand what you mean but now rally cat mostly the front and rear will have equal heights maybe the front a little higher but not noticeable. Well now most of them are 4WD.

bro,when u accelerate,usually the front will raise not downward.:burnout:
the rear will squat.

my car front raised to 4 fingers and rear 3 fongers consider high or not...i consider to raise higher because i always scratch my front bumper when out of my car park very deep slop:mad::mad:

came back genting today, 2 days also rain...got one iswara rally car, drifted in front of me WHOAHHH, i bukak window give thumbs up :adore:

Jin, he don't need tow truck, he need body bag only..

hahhahaha.... bad badz Titan kor.... hahahahaha....
btw, where is he..???
i got bag in hand, but didn't saw the car..... weird....

dat fler in da car LC maa, overtook me while damn heavy rain at da hills..gei lun fast cornering capability:adore:

kenot maa, mother in law inside lor haihhhh :sleep:

must behave when mother-in-law around....be a good boy.:proud:
don't ever piew li tow,piew kow tow.later get free finger print on
the face...hehehe.:burnout:

me too~~~ I also die in my wife's hand.....vroommmm~~~vrooommm ===== slap!!!slap!!!..... =.='
:bawling::bawling:

lucky, i'm still single.... wakakakaka..... muahahahahahaha........

why married ler...??? hahahahaha... regret liao ar..??? hahahahahha....

lucky, i'm still single.... wakakakaka..... muahahahahahaha........

why married ler...??? hahahahaha... regret liao ar..??? hahahahahha....

Not married, future wifey...