tonggek = doggy style 

the rear will down..but the front more down..tats y u see front abs more hard
when a front engine car accelerate..the front part will go down a littlle (even with supe hard RALLY abs)due to the force when the engine is running towards
nop..jack ass is not rally at all
u can see all rally fcar that front engine all front lil bit high then rear
the rear will down..but the front more down..tats y u see front abs more hard
when a front engine car accelerate..the front part will go down a littlle (even with supe hard RALLY abs)due to the force when the engine is running towards
nop..jack ass is not rally at all
u can see all rally fcar that front engine all front lil bit high then rear
mayb his engine is terbalik 1, so, downward loo...bro,when u accelerate,usually the front will raise not downward.
the rear will squat.
mayb his engine is terbalik 1, so, downward loo...
came back genting today, 2 days also rain...got one iswara rally car, drifted in front of me WHOAHHH, i bukak window give thumbs up![]()
kenot maa, mother in law inside lor haihhhh :sleep:
lucky, i'm still single.... wakakakaka..... muahahahahahaha........
why married ler...??? hahahahaha... regret liao ar..??? hahahahahha....