Want to know about this lancer.

brother key....damn ur de man lah........i saw on lancer im not sure evo or not but nice bodykit all in pj..wgy7139 white body..mloc member??

U mean me?
May b u saw another person Cliff bro...
Mine's...Lancer wth snail inside, std b/kit, PG (Pasir Gudang) area sumtime, WK_ 6__6, White & absolutely MLOC member @ tukang sapu2 sampah...
:slug:...:turtle:

U mean me?
May b u saw another person Cliff bro...
Mine's...Lancer wth snail inside, std b/kit, PG (Pasir Gudang) area sumtime, WK_ 6__6, White & absolutely MLOC member @ tukang sapu2 sampah...
:slug:...:turtle:

ur car sure nice lah bro ley...damn im very worried with car safety now..haiz........sad but true.......evo is more popular car in the market cause our car parts can b sold anytime sad man damn sad

Mmm...rite bro. Evo's parts very high demand in market + living cost nowadays!
Wht to do...de xxxxxx 'luv' our car more thn we luv ours...!

thanks ley, somebody want to sell his lancer fully converted to evo6 to me. i have a look at the chasis number is ck4a, he claim to me that ck4a was original 4wd chasis. as far that i know, all original lancer chasis number start frm ck** is 2wd. thanks again ley.

No prob Dockers Bro!
Here sum infos 2 share...
LANCERMODELS.jpg

Ye laaa bro...not a single thing i hv, to proud of! :slug: :bawling:
Not like Mr. P/VP/Alfred/Paul/Ealt/Azizi/King/others tawkey2 & especially MI bro!!! :adore:

Aiya..don't say like that la:bawling:..but sincerely we are proud to have you in the club...:top:

why suddenly my name included....me also like you lah....not like bro MI and Marzuki....upgrading2xxxxxx:listen:

Aiya..don't say like that la:bawling:..but sincerely we are proud to have you in the club...:top:

why suddenly my name included....me also like you lah....not like bro MI and Marzuki....upgrading2xxxxxx:listen:

Azizi & Ealt bro...
Nothing r juz tellin' de truth onli...Anyway really appreciated tht i got too many gold hearted people here like u all! :proud:

Azizi & Ealt bro...
Nothing r juz tellin' de truth onli...Anyway really appreciated tht i got too many gold hearted people here like u all! :proud:

Ya..ya..me too lah bro ley..same like you...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

that's where u are wrong bro Ley .... u have a loving wife & kid ..... & that's something to be proud of!!!! :wavey:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****