Waja converted to Evo 7 with piccie!look 95% alike oO!

respect to the person who did the conversion but for the person who wanted the conversion, i say its just plain silly! you can deceive the public but not yourself, it will still and always be a waja. just my 2 cents :_: peace!

for my opinion..this is SUPERB

but

1.in ur heart the will always risau maa..this car jahit there jahit here..not as one whole car..safety also?
2.fiber product..once crack..u will be suffer liao
3.why must become an evo?why must poser?..unlike wira,perodua..they have the same chasis so they r consider as brother..lol
4.what reaction of an ori evo driver when u stop beside him at traffic light "haha..this cheapo car try to be like evo?"
5.and we as "car maniac" one sight can kno this is not real evo..so what the poin?

but this convertion is superb..i admit that

:)

erictoh said:
omg, fantastic man... Waja can mod to EVO huh???

wats so suprise

even ur car using evo style bonnet vent:X-:

Edited.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b306/erictoh822/Edited.jpg

hehehe... I think i'm going to name my kittens EVo1, Evo2, Evo3 etc.......

The garage that did this conversion did not use fiberglass at all.

The Evo body parts on the Waja are REAL evo body parts.

What they did was they took out or cut away the Waja body parts and welded EVO body parts.

THis kind of mod is HIGHLY ILLEGAL and the guys from JPJ will be laughin all the way to the bank.