Waja converted to Evo 7 with piccie!look 95% alike oO!

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/26060619566ur.jpg

after

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/26060619529go.jpg

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/26060619500gx.jpg

at first glance it does look like an evo 7! but look closer!

fuel cap is on the right side! evo suppose to have it on the left side!
exaust is at left side! evo suppose to have at right side!
no rear wiper! all evos came with rear wiper!
look at the the rear door! it have small triangle glass like waja!

Pie_Wira_AB

Oct 28, 2005
yeah...look's cool...but the first pic. is a different car from the second and third right?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
ehhh.. the back panel look somehow not right.... too long... :) but kudo to the owner.... dare to be different....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
ruhaz, can..... putra already can become R34 GTR don day Perdana...hehehe and now Waja become Evolution 7... don under estimated Malaysian Engineering skills...hehehe

pioneer411

i saw mr2 modify to ferrari 355, and also the mitshubishi gto modify to ferrari lolz
but this waja i really tumb up lehhh,, just the roof not enuff wide, but i can say that oledi really good,, wow MALAYSIA BOLEH~!!! waiting other modify hahaha thanks for sharing nice pics too :P

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
2 thumbs ups...............................

good try....................

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
I dun get it..

Proton with Mitsubishi emblems. Waja trying to be Evos. Putras trying to be Skylines. All trying to be something they are NOT.

Be proud of our car la wey.. If you can't get something else just accept the fact n be happy wid wat u have! If not work harder to get it .. Its really damn stupid seeing Proton ppl taking off their emblems n putting some other emblems there...

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
nitrus its passion!

this conversion is not as simple as taking off emblems and putting another emblems !

it takes alot of time , hard work and cost alot of money too i bet!

btw gilos do u know how much does it cost to do such conversion?

Global Positioning Systems, reverse cameras and LCDs are some of the optional extras that we could find to be fitted onto a car, and they do assist the driver in completing a certain task. And with the ever changing roads, tight parking spaces and being bored while stuck in the traffic, more and more drivers are opting these optional extras to be fitted into their cars to ease their burden and...