Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

Chassis and Wheels

Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

Ah Chai, Do u have any Long screw for my Rims cause i want to take out my tyres to look wide..PM ME PLEASE URGENT!!

WIRA,WAJA,SATRIA,GEN2 rear lower bar
100_0254.jpg

100_0255.jpg

BRIDSTONE MY 01 195/50/15 RM158 1 pcs...
100_0256.jpg

can you tell me roughly how much will cost for redo my rims? i need to resurface the lips and reapray the rim.thanks.

This guy is very very good!!
All the rims I've bought so far VERY GOOD!!
Service the BEST!!
PRICE definitely the best I can find!!
17 inch for my VIOS Perfect!! 180km/h no shaking!!
I support 100%!!
Everybody should support this guy!! I'm a VERY satisfied customer!
THANK YOU Ah Chai!!

zacharymah said:
can you tell me roughly how much will cost for redo my rims? i need to resurface the lips and reapray the rim.thanks.

recond n respray u rim need around RM180...do u feel expensive??? if u self take out u rim n tyre to spray shop also will cost u around RM100-150 aready.
but we is inculd install n balancing n lend u rim n tyre for temporery use worr..
SAMPLE pic for just recond rim.
100_0272.jpg

100_0273.jpg

This rim also for sale..15" with 8 hole. RM400 NETT

bensht said:
This guy is very very good!!
All the rims I've bought so far VERY GOOD!!
Service the BEST!!
PRICE definitely the best I can find!!
17 inch for my VIOS Perfect!! 180km/h no shaking!!
I support 100%!!
Everybody should support this guy!! I'm a VERY satisfied customer!
THANK YOU Ah Chai!!

haha thank for u 100% support larrrr....
intro more ppl coming ok..haha

180?ok..thats reasonable..thanks..will go to ur shop soon de..thanks.please PM me ur address again can? and also how to go..thanks.

K-SPEED LOCK NUT with pressure valve n lock. how much bro.....? i'm in shah alam later i can go to ur shop la waja......pm me ok.....0169165216

bro this rim still got ? chrome color

with tyre how much 195/55/15

100_0031.jpg

Thanks bro

sorry bro tyre size 195/50/15 brigestone my01 price rim + tyre how much?

zacharymah said:
180?ok..thats reasonable..thanks..will go to ur shop soon de..thanks.please PM me ur address again can? and also how to go..thanks.

Feel happy u say reasonable.......i no post this servis bcs i worry many ppl will shoot it expensive...thank fo ru support..
when u found PJ NAZA WORLD ..u can find our shop liao..still blur blur can just call 012 3709977 AH CAI

khairilee said:
K-SPEED LOCK NUT with pressure valve n lock. how much bro.....? i'm in shah alam later i can go to ur shop la waja......pm me ok.....0169165216

call 012 3709977 AH CAI ok...tq for u support

chalexcity said:
sorry bro tyre size 195/50/15 brigestone my01 price rim + tyre how much?

my-01 tyre price between RM155 to RM158
that rim sold out liao..if u 1..we can order for u.

thanks bro but rim price still same price even though chrome color ( 15 Inc ), + RIm from MSia / Taiwan ?

hello bro looks like your shop good response. im searching for future rims, so want to ask whether u have selections. any pcd 110 13" rims for kancil? what type u have, and price? thanks :)