Waja2003 Hari Raya Promotion

Chassis and Wheels

Waja2003 Hari Raya Promotion

WAJA2003

since hari raya is near liao...so put a set of rim to do promotion to test market lorr
RM1250=15" work emotion rim+ 4 pcs 195/50/15 tyre,install,balancing n aligment

location is: PJ SHELL STATION JLN222.
contact is :012 3709977 ah cai

pic r below...hope u guy like.
100_0037.jpg

100_0038.jpg

SAMPLE in my car..
100_0035.jpg

100_0036.jpg

15" TAIWAN RIM also availible...all is 8 hole so can fit most of 4 hole car..
price is RM930 nego...
100_0031.jpg

100_0032.jpg

100_0040.jpg

this rim now very popular in market
100_0033.jpg

100_0034.jpg

100_0039.jpg

100_0042.jpg

BATTERY promotion
WET TYPE with 1 year warranty is NS60L
RM135 nego
100_0048.jpg

DRY type mantanence free battery is NS60L
RM168 with 1 year warranty.
100_0049.jpg

100_0050.jpg

He..he Nice rim bro, i want to know the price for RSS SSR Rim, is it 15" or 16"? How much is it? Can fit with kenari?

Kanca_tirana said:
He..he Nice rim bro, i want to know the price for RSS SSR Rim, is it 15" or 16"? How much is it? Can fit with kenari?

that is RS5 larrr...if u buy arr....top up RM300 kau tim jorrr...sure can fit u sporty kenari larrr..i hv kenari lower sport spring also..want borr??below rm300 with install.

Look nice, thats what i mean VIP Rim, has a lips on that, is it 15 "? JRD version?

Kanca_tirana said:
Look nice, thats what i mean VIP Rim, has a lips on that, is it 15 "? JRD version?

yalor BRM vision larr....JRD no any more lahhh.....

ok... that all in the picture sport rim u have? :biggrin:

this guy is good!!
service is good!!
price is good!!
attitude is good!!
alignment and camber adjustment also good!
car servicing also good!!
my full support!!
go and buy for balik kampung.......... i like these guys!!