15" new OZ imitiON RM700 only

Chassis and Wheels

15" new OZ imitiON RM700 only

i think that rim call axvan rg kot...hehhehehe .....

i know u specialist in rim..hehe it is ADXAN ..tieww where can 100% follow same same gehh.. SPOON will be SPOOM,SSR will be SSP,VOLK RACING will be VOLKER RACING..nanti goverment tangkap cetak rompak rim mah hailat???

Also hv 1 pcs KANCIL ULTRA RACING 4 point bar for sale...item new. RM140 nett
also hv 1 pcs PIVOT speed meter used for sale RM150nett
this 2 item pls call 0162457900 AH SOON

waja 2003,

maybe will come over to find u on next week monday....

but will call u 1st....

this is the best price u can offer?

bro,

one thing to clarify,just saw it just now...

is the wording adxan racing embross on the top of the rim?

With tyres .. how much? Looking for 15" taiwan rims ....

Nice ~~~ wat is tyres brand ? bridgestone?

The RM 800 is best price is it ? cozz i'm looking change the rims and tyres.. now still using 13" stock rims.. what is a best price u can giv .. man.. :)

May i asked what brand of tyres are these which u offered at RM145 each? Hopefully not those Sime Astar Premier?

woww old member mr cheong mou kei..same as my era join zth ..
the rm145 per pcs tyre is bridstone MY-01 ..not so low quality n also not so high quality tyre larr...can use larr.

if trade in my 15" ice can or not? how will take trade in?