15" work emotion new RM700 nego

Chassis and Wheels

15" work emotion new RM700 nego

how much for long type lug nut red colour similar to ur first page?

and any light weight deep dish 16 inch rim?

Image07.jpg

bro,

this tyre, whats the price for 195/55/15??

Bro u got lots of nice cool... stuff!!! free bump for you. Hehe 1 free bump can get discount 10 ringgit or not?? HAHAHA if too expensive, 10 free bumps discount 10 ringgit can or not?? Just Joke man.

stanleyboy said:
Bro u got lots of nice cool... stuff!!! free bump for you. Hehe 1 free bump can get discount 10 ringgit or not?? HAHAHA if too expensive, 10 free bumps discount 10 ringgit can or not?? Just Joke man.

tq tq ..free pump tyre air ok larr

WAJA2003 wat's the tire profile for the rim u posted on the kenari rim ? if not mistaken the BRM RS5. I wana know whether will kena fender at cornering after lowering.. :)

Bro ur place is near around 227 secondary school rite?? got free time i will drop by and see see ok? remember pump some air for my tyre ah hehehe

ping5828 said:
WAJA2003 wat's the tire profile for the rim u posted on the kenari rim ? if not mistaken the BRM RS5. I wana know whether will kena fender at cornering after lowering.. :)

Hi bro, im using that rim in my kenari and i buy it from WAJA2003. Im also already lowering my car and so far no problem and not effect my fender. Want to avoid it, i advised u to used Tayar nipis one (such as falken - Im using that..)

bro, got this rim or not, how much for 16"

Wedssport SA-70
http://www.weds.co.jp/images/products/wedssport/sa70_ts18-9.0_b.jpg

interested in the 15" work emotion.. pls pm me best price ;)

Bump: interested in the 15" work emotion.. pls pm me best price ;)