pic r below....
contact num 012 3709977
loc at PJ JLN222 SHELL PETROL STATION.
TQ for viewing
12-06-06_2140.jpg

12-06-06_2139.jpg

Avanza said:
hello bro,

do u have 195/60/15 ........if u got it....pm me yr best price k.

hv..call 012 3709977 for best price lorr...TQ

@!eX_8475 said:
bro, kancil 12" got? how much u charge? thx

kancil 12" size now popular is BRIDSTONE E390..RM100 per pcs..
012 3709977 AH CAI

if goodyear nct is how much per pcs? btw, is nct3 or 5 ah for kancil?

bro the price only if u buy 4? or if buy 2 pc also same? corsa is the brand? quiet or not?

@!eX_8475 said:
if goodyear nct is how much per pcs? btw, is nct3 or 5 ah for kancil?

Goodyera nct3 is stop stock liao...is nct5 replace it..n nct5 is fr 15" above only....
kancil goodyear is GT3 only...but i can say bridstone E390 rubeer is better n better.

eraserwke said:
bro the price only if u buy 4? or if buy 2 pc also same? corsa is the brand? quiet or not?

ya corsa is a brand...the price is for 1 pcs....if u buy 4 pcs will can nego abit.
quiet or not quiet ..i can say ok for me lorr..if is can say hard tayar lorr..in corner it squeeeing sound very less gehhh...

thomas_2996 said:
do u have work imotiom 16" /17" what price

dint take stock this moment....ask 102 3709977 for more information..u comfirm 1..we can take it.

ikankeli said:
got 195/55/15..? the price..

hv...the flower look more sporty..around rm150..tomorow nite i will upload pic ok..wait me...