Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

Chassis and Wheels

Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

This guy's tyre balancing service No. 1 accuracy!!
After balancing at a few shops, tyre still shaking.
After balancing at Ah Chai's shop, my BMW can do top speed without shaking.
Tyre mounting also no. 1 because he'll do it till tyre sits on the rim nicely!!
This chap is first class tyre man!! Great attitude, he'll do it till it's right, no chin chai chin chai wun!

Did he conduct a 'off wheel' (the wheel off the car) or 'on wheel' (wheel attached to the car) balancing to make it accurate ?

Wheel was removed. He has a new balancing machine fastened securely to the ground unlike most other tyre shops. Calibration is spot on!! I really really like this guy's work and pricing!! Definitely to be recommended.

hi mr waja2003

ur shop can spray rim ka..how much for 4 rim n take how many day for spray?

pistonJem said:
hi mr waja2003

ur shop can spray rim ka..how much for 4 rim n take how many day for spray?

call 012 3709977 ah cai for info ok?? tq for u support

NEXUS TYRE 195/50/15 RM138 per pcs.
000_0011.jpg

000_0012.jpg

000_0013.jpg

000_0019.jpg

000_0020.jpg

WAJA2003 said:
SAMPLE pic for just recond rim.
100_0272.jpg

100_0273.jpg

This rim also for sale..15" with 8 hole. RM400 NETT

this is local or import rim ? tq..

Levin92 said:
this is local or import rim ? tq..

this is local rim..but just recond n spray cat liao..
monday will 1 set taiwan SPOON 15" rim for sale..

bro,

wan to trade my 2 month k-speed work emotion wif falken ziex for a nice light 15" rims. How much u willing to take my rims full set. No scratch/dent/bent anywhere. Tyre around 95% fr 97% rear.

broz114,
wat size is your current K-Speed rims? U may PM me.

broz114 said:
bro,

wan to trade my 2 month k-speed work emotion wif falken ziex for a nice light 15" rims. How much u willing to take my rims full set. No scratch/dent/bent anywhere. Tyre around 95% fr 97% rear.
u better sale in zth larr..will get more high price 1...

do u sell 2nd hand rims?
my budget below 1k...
205/45/16
pcd 100