waaaaaaaasup

im new here from ireland:)
i drive a 1997 gsr lancer 1.8 turbo 4wd(baby evo)
im a single parent
i came her to chat with others about mitsubishi:driver:

im new here from ireland:)
i drive a 1997 gsr lancer 1.8 turbo 4wd(baby evo)
im a single parent
i came her to chat with others about mitsubishi:driver:

AWESOME Car bro :top:
good job keeping it running all these years
and welcome to zth
4wd somemore *droools* :biggrin:

Hello to all ZTH members. Joined ZTH for over a year now but just never have the time to really follow the happenings here until like recently.........finally when i don't need to work like 24/7 so that make me a newbie here....... I drive a stock standard old waja, dreaming to own a TEZZA & working hard on it now. Since started reading & following the developments here in ZTH, found that the members here are very friendly & helpful to each other......something that sadly you can't see much nowadays in the real world........hope to participate more often here if time permits.......cheers everyone.........

frenly? frenly??!!!!! where got ah??!!!!

hahaha, nice having u here sir

frenly? frenly??!!!!! where got ah??!!!!

hahaha, nice having u here sir

got la...i veli veli frenly wat...oni loose to u oni la of cos

superrodge...welcome to ZTH!

option1978...Welcome to ZTH too!http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/superrodge.html

got la...i veli veli frenly wat...oni loose to u oni la of cos

superrodge...welcome to ZTH!

option1978...Welcome to ZTH too!http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/superrodge.html
shhhh arturo-san, we shud sound like gangsters to noob laa.. u tak hengat ke? ke? ke? hahaha

hahahah i think TS will be wondering sth these 2 fellers talking about ler hahahaha

okok gangster...i show gangster face :hmpf: