Vtec Workshop

sportspan

Have a friend who just bought a Accord SM4-H22A...
wonder if you people here have any workshop to recommend in klang valley

Originally posted by sportspan@Mar 19 2005, 14:51
Have a friend who just bought a Accord SM4-H22A...
wonder if you people here have any workshop to recommend in klang valley

[snapback]823166[/snapback]​

Amoil...

:)

Originally posted by hattech-v@Mar 19 2005, 20:41
ah siong bukit kemuning.
[snapback]823706[/snapback]​

where is ahsiong? mind to tell me the place...

aisey.. dunno the address
but somewhere at bukit kemuning road...
if u come fr shah alam, its on ur right..

or better call him direct.. 012-2139967 Ah Siong...

ah siong bukit kemuning.
u know ah siong also ar? my car just swap engine n it's done by him...
so famous meh ? :lol: .. anyway, u live in klang also??

Here's the info :-

Pusat Servis Kereta Ah Siong
W.S.Ooi ( Ah Siong )
H/P : 016 213 9967
Lot 1240-3, Batu 8, Jalan Kg. Jawa Bukit Kemuning,
Shah Alam, 42450 Selangor Darul Ehsan..

my car also done by ERIC,ah siong partner..hehehehe..famous la that workshop rite now...

amedion,what u did to ur car???

hehhehee....

q/b is amoil promoter...

amoil oso very good in vtec...
it's proven when they become winner in last 2 sepang drag session if i'm not mistaken...

even tung chun venom speed lost to their red eg... hehhehee... :lol:

qb, 3347 tak mau masuk drag ke?

Hahahha yea...wat to do...cK is under Amoil ma hahahaha

3347 is in Amoil. Which drag U mean? Da HCOC track day? If itz tat...I heard cK say wun b participating.

Malaysia is going into globalization era...so...
go for international man...

Top Fuel ker?? hehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 20 2005, 13:15
ah siong bukit kemuning.

W.S.Ooi ( Ah Siong )
[snapback]824667[/snapback]​

is the workshop so good? how about price?

me living in batu 6 onli...

Originally posted by ezri+Mar 21 2005, 22:32 -->
QUOTE(ezri @ Mar 21 2005, 22:32 )
--QuoteBegin-Amedion
@Mar 20 2005, 13:15
ah siong bukit kemuning.

W.S.Ooi ( Ah Siong )
[snapback]824667[/snapback]​

is the workshop so good? how about price?

me living in batu 6 onli...
[snapback]828715[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

price n workmanship is good...
this is based on the testimony from few of their customer...

u can ask few forummer here as one of them just finished building his monster there... :lol:

guys, can you roughly tell us how to go to this guy, ah siong workshop? ok, i know the road has a few factories and the more prominent factory is jutasama, sumatec. is ah siong workshop located somewhere there? my car is due for major service soon. was thinking of honda service centre but they prolly charge a bomb to change gearbox oil, lube oil, auto transmission fluid and etc. thinking of a cheaper alternative, hopefully ah siong is cheaper and i'm serious thinking of servicing my car there if he's good.

Originally posted by prodigy@Mar 21 2005, 23:57
guys, can you roughly tell us how to go to this guy, ah siong workshop? ok, i know the road has a few factories and the more prominent factory is jutasama, sumatec. is ah siong workshop located somewhere there? my car is due for major service soon. was thinking of honda service centre but they prolly charge a bomb to change gearbox oil, lube oil, auto transmission fluid and etc. thinking of a cheaper alternative, hopefully ah siong is cheaper and i'm serious thinking of servicing my car there if he's good.
[snapback]828890[/snapback]​

hahhahaa... dun got to hsc for servicing ur car.. unless for diagnosing ur car...
coz last time i still remember i've been charged RM2.5K for replacing the whole air-cond system.. by that time.. i still dunno what is hafkat all about... :lol:

EG8, just give call to them... they will guide u how to reach there...
:lol:

go to Honda Service Centre sure parang 1 la.. u better go half cut shop n get the items u wan.. then go to ah siong's workplace n let him install..
he charged me rm450 to swap sohc vtec engine into my engine bay.. dunno expensive or not.. hehe..
yo hattech-v.. u live nearby klang? can come out n yam char la someday.. :)