VR4 Metal Head Gasket

horsepower okay okay la..kinda low la..not that high also la.. am happy and its enuff for sometime i supoose.

Danny said:
fuiyooo... 2.9 bar boost eh joshua? Share with us ur dyno graph la..heheh so I assume with 2.9 bar boost it is somewhere around 600hp already ?

heh!jos when u going to done with u your rotary?
hehe...dun forget my stuff....when it was send pls sms me...

boss hope u like your new big mama turbo..
;)
u like it...?
it should be awesome coz i used the same one too...

Daihatsu Mira said:
heh!jos when u going to done with u your rotary?
hehe...dun forget my stuff....when it was send pls sms me...

vteckiller said:
boss hope u like your new big mama turbo..
;)
u like it...?
it should be awesome coz i used the same one too...

yup:wink: ...my customer very satified wif the turbo...
he said it was unbelievable,coz when he saw the rear housing he said he guarantee
this turbo will lag...but when he have test drive it...he said the turbo is madding...
very awesome lah...thanks brother....coz for bothering u:tongue: ... am i very fan isnt it....:biggrin:
hehe...ya,i wanna ask u how much for the mircotech MT 8 for VR4...sms me bro....
thanx alot...