Volvo ? makes safest car ?

munky

WARNING !!!!!!!!
Gruesome pictures

there's no match for big trucks like this

http://www.uselessjunk.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=2260&mode=nested&order=0&thold=-1

Oh Fuk!!!!The fellow head literally picah!!!!! Not suitable for faint hearted and if you scared of blood and orgish please do not look at it.Even i got shock by the image.

no car is safe when they collide with heavy trucks... not even with a rollcage inside lar, especially head on collision..

safest car , not a 100% crash proof hehehe
im not gonna open man :P dowan to puke

omg.. too horrible.. but we cant avoid accident, sometimes it juz happen no matter how careful we are..

omg

warning to gurlz dun watch

after faint in front pc wake up something lost:p :D

Till today i still feel like wanna puke when recall the image of the head.I salute those forensic.Yeah,even volvo if it collide with such a huge truck,still end up a pan cake.I guess the volvo really travel crazy fast or the truck.
Guess is time to drive a tank.haha

WAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

someone wrote a comment "Did he live?"

ahahaha cannot tahan

This is nothing compared to the photos released by PDRM now and then. Especially those involving kapcai and lorry...those photos siap label "Paha kiri", "Cebisan otak", "tangan kanan"...you get the picture.