Visworks' Dragmachine

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 136
  • Views 30K
Han...

hehe...we have no other choice...hahaha...at least they make an event for us, better than not making ! :lol:

furthermore the track surface isn't really much help for Gum Ball tires too...DRAG surface is totally different...but at least Sepang surface better than our street surface... ;)

Ey when la u bring ur monster over....? :D B)

dennis..

ATD it is...hehe...sorry bout that...i read the words off da t-shirt ...and da 'D' looks like an 'O' to me..heheh...old man like that one la...sorry... hehe...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 5 2004, 09:02 AM
dennis..

ATD it is...hehe...sorry bout that...i read the words off da t-shirt ...and da 'D' looks like an 'O' to me..heheh...old man like that one la...sorry... hehe...
eh don lar everyday say old man... we also not very far eh hahaha

hmm....if tony was in the black r33....
was he the on in the semi,or the redsun's r33 in the semi?
coz i dun quite recognise...i was on the roof...

congrats Viswork satria Gti 4G63! u guys proved alot of critics wrong and probably shut those fellas who's been bad mouthing 4G63 engines!

also to the other 2 mitsu cars who got 2nd and 3rd too!

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@May 5 2004, 04:47 PM
hmm....if tony was in the black r33....
was he the on in the semi,or the redsun's r33 in the semi?
coz i dun quite recognise...i was on the roof...
Tony's is NOT the one that drag with the VIS WORK GTI hehe...

so will any strong team from west malaysia coming to join the 29th august 2004 borneo drag race at miri, sarawak??? bruneian and sabahan is coming so west malaysia coming to watch or race???? any idea???? if yes pls let me know as soon as possible for arrangement!!!! do u copy tony5050........ thanx

i dont think anyone would wanna fly/ship their car over to west side. across the south china sea... hehehe..

We dont see any west side cars in Sepang drag also, guessed the sea's pretty rough. ;)

if tony din drag with GTi...tony drag wtih the evo ar??
such waste...suddenly the car got problem...if not ZTH would be bangga liao...

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM
Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+May 8 2004, 03:26 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ May 8 2004, 03:26 PM)
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM

Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo... [/b][/quote]
so did tony win the evo??

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun+May 9 2004, 10:52 PM-->
QUOTE (simonchangwaimun @ May 9 2004, 10:52 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@May 8 2004, 03:26 PM
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM

Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo...

so did tony win the evo?? [/b][/quote]
Unfortunately nope.. else he would be in Finals instead..

How come I don't see forged connecting rods being listed on the spec sheet for Viswork's 10 sec Satria?