David_KIA-Racing said:
ongteckweng said:
im done with my cefiro...not going anymore further...i am trying to figure out my next project...![]()
for sure mate....even if i do anything with my cefiro would be 19" rims...integramania said:sure boh brother...so next project wat car? 2 door car? :_:

i like a more simple stuffs...z33 with nismo kits, 19" WORK Meister should be good enough...bangkai_jk said:hehe 2 doors car??? Z33? den mod whole set of veilside bodykit and superb 19" rim...haha
david
hm... mayb will find a set suspension first.. because i only changed the spring and its too jump..

bangkai_jk said:hehe 2 doors car??? Z33? den mod whole set of veilside bodykit and superb 19" rim...haha
david
hm... mayb will find a set suspension first.. because i only changed the spring and its too jump..
david...honestly...cant afford it now...heheDavid_KIA-Racing said:Z33...my dream car~ong,u buy then borrow me drive.OK??Hehe...
yes david but its damn rare...well...not going to sell the cefiro for sure...will keep it for my son..David_KIA-Racing said:R32 got V-spec II??I dun know oh~
then ur Cefiro tak mau la??Haha...

hi qencing...welcome on board...qencing said:i wan 2join u guys...
i just love VIP styled cars...
i drive a 05' swift...
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e394/qencing/IMG_3437.jpg
but no bodykit yet... still collecting money 4 it n thingking of fitting in 18"..
but then need to get adjustables n tat will cost a bomb..

ongteckweng said:hi qencing...welcome on board...
well...swift its a nice car...really like the limited edition version but just too expensive for a 1.5l car...
nice shot u have there but the car its a bit too small la...![]()